Chio bu xmm sell tiya

Mockngbrd

Every 6mths, she will help u rotate ur rubber as well.

Duno got include balancing or not.

Nonetheless, this XMM is really sweet looking. Her smile can con u to purchase another piece of rubber for your spare tyre.

as usual......see the title only..............the list right at the bottom will be very very long!!! [laugh] [laugh]

Every 6mths, she will help u rotate ur rubber as well.

Duno got include balancing or not.

Nonetheless, this XMM is really sweet looking. Her smile can con u to purchase another piece of rubber for your spare tyre.

like that ken4555 and P69 all cannot go................otherwise later call me to bring lorry.............. [laugh] [laugh]

i think my tyre botak soon. need to change new rubber and insert back to her (my car). hopefully she can alight my rubber plus free balancing.

She should be wearing this special gloves to work on tyres

post-272-1306750265_thumb.jpg

Edited by Yeobh

She should be wearing this special gloves to work on tyres

wtf... [:p]

i think ppl is sales person...

not the mechanic la!

[laugh][laugh]

plse lah show a bit of respect to the industrious young lady

otherwise MCF can become SBF already

i think MCF alr slowly becoming like SBF liao [sweatdrop]

Anyway in this industry, it's like tat one wad....

That's why u see alot of hot babes in Auto show, competitions, sales events,etc

i think MCF alr slowly becoming like SBF liao [sweatdrop]

Anyway in this industry, it's like tat one wad....

That's why u see alot of hot babes in Auto show, competitions, sales events,etc

Hot babes and all that at auto show is fine, becos they know why they are there for.

and they dress sexy for a reason and let's not fool anyone, sex does sell.

if I open restaurant, you can be sure my waitresses all chiobu.

but still should show some respect lah..

but the forummers here really just jump on just about everything thats female.

especially on this one, people only work there for the family business mah...

Edited by Throttle2

wah!!! what is e address???

seems like it's a 5 stars tyre merchant.

tyre

will pay them a visit when it's time to change my tires. :D