Kelisa body kit

Chanwil007

Hi all,

anyone got any idea if I change my Kelisa's body kit to gino or othes that don't look like kelisa will I still pass inspection??

Arashi bodykit address :

Kcirtap Allets Enterprise

No. 36, Jln Dewani 4, Taman Perindustrian Gembira 2, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor

Phone Office: +607-3340545/+607-3347572

Just opposite carrefour in JB

Hi all,

anyone got any idea if I change my Kelisa's body kit to gino or othes that don't look like kelisa will I still pass inspection??

Body kit no issue ar..Cnf pass de ..i did saw some Kelissa mod like mini.. no bad..

anyone any lobang for bodykit stuff in JB ??? which shop and where ?

Bo buget meh ? if not do in sg better..

Edited by Aaron_soh80

check with LTA lol only stock alowed unless you do all the home work and send then all the spec of the body kit and if they reply pass then ok...

Gino need to change head lights dun think can pass [sleeping]

Edited by Niwde1980

Really? i got full body kit & high spoiler for my city aso pass the inspection lay..

Hope and think this bodykit should pass

This one is really nice and planing to have one....very cute though i like it.

Hi, i'm interested in this bodyKit also.. SO have you try with LTA or you have the Full spec of it to convince them to let you pass??

Please let me know.. Thanks [laugh]