|
| Joint membership: You may login to MyCarForum using your sgCarMart username & password |
![]() ![]() |
|
Berncsp76
Jun 9 2011, 01:04 PM | In Reply To Picnic06
|
|
![]() 6th Gear Posts: 3,123 Warn:
|
You need : a. Director of Tiko b. GM of Tiko c. Secretary of Tiko Can't run a Tiko Club without the above ....... yeah yeah...and a Tiko Club Emblem! -------------------- I am the XMM TIKO RANGER! |
|
|
|
|
Tianmo
Jun 9 2011, 01:07 PM | In Reply To Berncsp76
|
|
![]() 2Fast2Furious Posts: 20,733 Warn:
|
Haha...may we be a great force!! machiam in XMen First class where Magneto said: Who's with me??? Must have certain pedigree wan ok...not chin chye chin chye can join...tiko admin dio bo? But will the real MCF admin disband us?? but as long we don't disturb disturb and live a peaceful live here.............why sld they................ -------------------- 芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡 with the spirit of the MCF tiko club..............We are................ TIKO RANGERS!!! |
|
|
|
|
Sleepy-T
Jun 9 2011, 01:08 PM | In Reply To Mike1234
|
|
![]() NOS-ed Posts: 12,263 Warn:
|
Really meh? i didnt know wor u have been follow all his tiko threads loh ur his number 1 fan -------------------- 己所不欲 勿施于人 |
|
|
|
|
Sleepy-T
Jun 9 2011, 01:08 PM | In Reply To Mike1234
|
|
|
Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh u kanna from them b4? poor M1234 -------------------- 己所不欲 勿施于人 |
|
|
|
|
Sleepy-T
Jun 9 2011, 01:09 PM | In Reply To Tianmo
|
|
|
-------------------- 己所不欲 勿施于人 |
|
|
|
|
Tianmo
Jun 9 2011, 01:09 PM | In Reply To Berncsp76
|
|
|
yeah yeah...and a Tiko Club Emblem! wah..............you think very fast and very far leh............. This post has been edited by Tianmo: Jun 9 2011, 01:09 PM -------------------- 芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡 with the spirit of the MCF tiko club..............We are................ TIKO RANGERS!!! |
|
|
|
|
Sleepy-T
Jun 9 2011, 01:09 PM | In Reply To Tianmo
|
|
|
nope.............tiko rangers are normal man...............we do the normal thing!! hard to believe u -------------------- 己所不欲 勿施于人 |
|
|
|
|
Sleepy-T
Jun 9 2011, 01:10 PM | In Reply To Berncsp76
|
|
|
Haha...may we be a great force!! machiam in XMen First class where Magneto said: Who's with me??? Must have certain pedigree wan ok...not chin chye chin chye can join...tiko admin dio bo? But will the real MCF admin disband us?? think u log in the wrong forum already u should go sammyboy or laksaboy -------------------- 己所不欲 勿施于人 |
|
|
|
|
Tianmo
Jun 9 2011, 01:11 PM | In Reply To Sleepy-T
|
|
|
r u sure? confirm and double confirm........................er..............sure.......... -------------------- 芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡 with the spirit of the MCF tiko club..............We are................ TIKO RANGERS!!! |
|
|
|
|
Jamstart
Jun 9 2011, 01:11 PM
|
|
|
5th Gear Posts: 2,220 Warn:
|
I will follow this thread closely, me not qualified in this group, have alot to learn from you al tiko champ!
-------------------- Life is short, Play hard!! ************************** Practise makes perfect. If nobody is perfect, why practise? |
|
|
|
|
Tianmo
Jun 9 2011, 01:12 PM | In Reply To Sleepy-T
|
|
|
hard to believe u what so hard to believe huh.............normal people or normal thing??? -------------------- 芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡 with the spirit of the MCF tiko club..............We are................ TIKO RANGERS!!! |
|
|
|
|
Sleepy-T
Jun 9 2011, 01:12 PM | In Reply To Tianmo
|
|
|
confirm and double confirm........................er..............sure.......... u also not sure, think must tie M1234 and check carefully -------------------- 己所不欲 勿施于人 |
|
|
|
|
Sleepy-T
Jun 9 2011, 01:13 PM | In Reply To Tianmo
|
|
|
what so hard to believe huh.............normal people or normal thing??? errrrr ALL -------------------- 己所不欲 勿施于人 |
|
|
|
|
Eviilusion
Jun 9 2011, 01:14 PM | In Reply To Jamstart
|
|
![]() 6th Gear Posts: 4,758 Warn:
|
I will follow this thread closely, me not qualified in this group, have alot to learn from you al tiko champ! mai kay kianglah! This post has been edited by Eviilusion: Jun 9 2011, 01:16 PM -------------------- In a sport driven by technology, the sponsors are there because of the fans, the fans are there because of the technology and the technology are there because of the sponsors. Take 1 away and the sport will die a natural death. |
|
|
|
|
Tianmo
Jun 9 2011, 01:15 PM | In Reply To Sleepy-T
|
|
|
u also not sure, think must tie M1234 and check carefully I pretend I did not see...............but if you insist............I cannot stop you............ -------------------- 芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡 with the spirit of the MCF tiko club..............We are................ TIKO RANGERS!!! |
|
|
|
|
Mike1234
Jun 9 2011, 01:16 PM | In Reply To Tianmo
|
|
![]() Supercharged Posts: 5,193 Warn:
|
I pretend I did not see...............but if you insist............I cannot stop you............ i know , you know.....we know can liao... no nid everyone to know -------------------- My girlfriend leads a very sad life. That is why i existed |
|
|
|
|
Tianmo
Jun 9 2011, 01:17 PM | In Reply To Sleepy-T
|
|
|
errrrr ALL hmm...................ok...............i fall for your trick................next time we invite you as special guest.............than you can soft to believe...........errrrr ALL............ -------------------- 芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡 with the spirit of the MCF tiko club..............We are................ TIKO RANGERS!!! |
|
|
|
|
Sleepy-T
Jun 9 2011, 01:17 PM | In Reply To Tianmo
|
|
|
I pretend I did not see...............but if you insist............I cannot stop you............ I have strong feeling that u will join in -------------------- 己所不欲 勿施于人 |
|
|
|
|
Tianmo
Jun 9 2011, 01:17 PM | In Reply To Eviilusion
|
|
|
mai kay kianglah! holey one...............you come liao huh??? -------------------- 芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡 with the spirit of the MCF tiko club..............We are................ TIKO RANGERS!!! |
|
|
|
|
Sleepy-T
Jun 9 2011, 01:18 PM | In Reply To Mike1234
|
|
|
i know , you know.....we know can liao... no nid everyone to know come lah come lah, u can run but u cannot hide -------------------- 己所不欲 勿施于人 |
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |