Resorts World Sentosa - Any parking idea/lobang?

Ahyoo2002

Full day parking is $26 per day, anyway to pay lesser than that such as park at Sentosa island? Or I heard there is complementary ticket, anyway to get that?

TIA.

Full day parking is $26 per day, anyway to pay lesser than that such as park at Sentosa island? Or I heard there is complementary ticket, anyway to get that?

TIA.

For complementary parking, need a RWS Platinum Card or RWS Crawfords Card, which you can park your car there for several days/weeks FOC.

TIA.

Yes, unless you are a Hotel Guest [:)]

...oh and....dun be a cheapskate lah....wana go RWS dunch wan pay........aiyoh.....

park at vivo and walk over :) only $1 per pax to walk over:)

Ic, now I know someone else is doing the same thing as what I did. I thought I was the only cheapo walking in to sentosa.

Park at Telok Blangah and take a bus down to Seah Imm.

Carpark and SI is always packed, impossible to get a lot.

Book hotel 2D1N and park for free lor, can get 2 tickets to USS + complimentary breakfast. [:)]

thete is actually one way to get free tickets

last yr genting gave its shateholders i think 12 genting pts. 2 pts for full 1 day parking. but how many lots to qualify i don know. last yr nov i had abt 40 lots. then in dec i sold everything and i only got 200 shares. this yr march they gave me the pts. when they cut off date i don know.

whether they will repeat this i also don know

looks like damm alot of things i also don know [:(]

thete is actually one way to get free tickets

last yr genting gave its shateholders i think 12 genting pts. 2 pts for full 1 day parking. but how many lots to qualify i don know. last yr nov i had abt 40 lots. then in dec i sold everything and i only got 200 shares. this yr march they gave me the pts. when they cut off date i don know.

whether they will repeat this i also don know

looks like damm alot of things i also don know [:(]

Haha, I saw the 2GP for the full day complementary parking but I am not the share holders.

Park at Sentosa Beach Car Park and take free LRT to RWS.

This one sound like good idea:

http://www.sentosa.com.sg/en/getting-to-ar...ing-to-sentosa/

Tanjong & Palawan Car Park

$3 (1st 8hrs)

$1/hr thereafter $1 per entry

And plus S$7 per car for the admission charge.

Total will be about $12.

Is this the correct car park?

PPL can pay more than $60 for shows at RWS but want free or dirt cheap parking. Can pay more than $10-$20 to watch transformers at the movies but want free or dirt cheap parking. Can bring whole family out to eat chilli crab which cost $35/crab but want free or dirt cheap parking. Lastly... can brag bought expensive car better than anybody else but want free or dirt cheap parking....even if it means parking the car at a further distance and taking a bus to the destination just to save a few bucks on parking...??? I'm not referring to the TS but isn't this candidly true.

TIA.

go in casino and play...the points can be used to redeem car park.....only need 2 points...