Most Active Discussions

41 Pages V   1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Panerex77
Panerex77 post Dec 4 2011, 06:25 PM  
Post #1

2nd Gear
Warn: -----

Anyone beo-ing on this upcoming project?

Do u think it will be as hot as bedOk residence or compass height?

For those experienced folks out there, generally for investment purpose (be it rental or capital gains), will it be generally better to get 2 or 3 bedroom unit?

Tks for advice

This post has been edited by Panerex77: Dec 4 2011, 06:30 PM
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Chucky2007
Chucky2007 post Dec 4 2011, 07:00 PM   |  In Reply To Panerex77
Post #2

QUOTE (Panerex77 @ Dec 4 2011, 06:25 PM) *

For those experienced folks out there, generally for investment purpose (be it rental or capital gains), will it be generally better to get 2 or 3 bedroom unit?

Tks for advice

Punggol leh.. Got rental or capital gain?

+Quote Post
Dafansu
Dafansu post Dec 4 2011, 07:03 PM  
Post #3

definitely, this is right above Punggol shopping mall

+Quote Post
Panerex77
Panerex77 post Dec 4 2011, 09:55 PM   |  In Reply To Dafansu
Post #4

2nd Gear

QUOTE (Dafansu @ Dec 4 2011, 07:03 PM) *
definitely, this is right above Punggol shopping mall

exactly...linked to MRT and facing the waterway too...

i think it it will be as popular as Treasure Trove

+Quote Post
Chucky2007
Chucky2007 post Dec 4 2011, 10:52 PM   |  In Reply To Panerex77
Post #5

QUOTE (Panerex77 @ Dec 4 2011, 09:55 PM) *
exactly...linked to MRT and facing the waterway too...

i think it it will be as popular as Treasure Trove

Treasure trove.. lol.. do u know the infamous white house at punggol is being used as the condominium clubhouse bec this famous house cannot be torn down

+Quote Post
Panerex77
Panerex77 post Dec 4 2011, 11:25 PM   |  In Reply To Chucky2007
Post #6

2nd Gear

QUOTE (Chucky2007 @ Dec 4 2011, 10:52 PM) *
Treasure trove.. lol.. do u know the infamous white house at punggol is being used as the condominium clubhouse bec this famous house cannot be torn down

maltida house?

i know it is near treasure trove..but it is now being scoped into Treasure's compound?

why can't it be torn down? who owns it? i dont think anyone stay there now right?

+Quote Post
I-LOVE-CARS
I-LOVE-CARS post Dec 5 2011, 12:13 AM   |  In Reply To Panerex77
Post #7

QUOTE (Panerex77 @ Dec 4 2011, 11:25 PM) *
maltida house?

i know it is near treasure trove..but it is now being scoped into Treasure's compound?

why can't it be torn down? who owns it? i dont think anyone stay there now right?

this is the reason:

SPI

+Quote Post
Soho
Soho post Dec 5 2011, 12:15 AM  
Post #8

4th Gear

there is rumour that everytime ppl try to ablolish it, machine will spoil all those..

but my uncle's fren developing the plot.. says that not abolishing it coz its under culture reservation.. and oso its own by some ang mo long long time ago... theorically its still owned by him.. he just return to uk nv come b... if suddenly his son or grand son come b with the title of the house.. wan the whole house b, how ura is gg to return the whole hse same as last time b to them? thats y best keep it just in case... thats wat my uncles' fren who is the developer say la..

anyway my family bought 1 unit.. good price if compare to all other condoo... opp mrt and shopping centre next time..

+Quote Post
Scb11980
Scb11980 post Dec 5 2011, 07:53 AM   |  In Reply To Soho
Post #9

Warn: Banned

QUOTE (Soho @ Dec 5 2011, 12:15 AM) *
there is rumour that everytime ppl try to ablolish it, machine will spoil all those..

but my uncle's fren developing the plot.. says that not abolishing it coz its under culture reservation.. and oso its own by some ang mo long long time ago... theorically its still owned by him.. he just return to uk nv come b... if suddenly his son or grand son come b with the title of the house.. wan the whole house b, how ura is gg to return the whole hse same as last time b to them? thats y best keep it just in case... thats wat my uncles' fren who is the developer say la..

anyway my family bought 1 unit.. good price if compare to all other condoo... opp mrt and shopping centre next time..

never pay property tax for so long also can
government still keep the house for you

so why dont we try that and save on property tax

+Quote Post
I-LOVE-CARS
I-LOVE-CARS post Dec 5 2011, 08:24 AM   |  In Reply To Scb11980
Post #10

QUOTE (Scb11980 @ Dec 5 2011, 07:53 AM) *
never pay property tax for so long also can
government still keep the house for you

so why dont we try that and save on property tax

laugh.gif

+Quote Post
Desmondsoh
Desmondsoh post Dec 28 2011, 05:16 PM   |  In Reply To Panerex77
Post #11

Upcoming Launch - Watertown @ Punggol. “Coastal Town of the 21st Century”, Suite/SOHO/Condo/Patio.

Attached File  pic1.jpg ( 312.93K ) Number of downloads: 26
Attached File  pic2.jpg ( 409.36K ) Number of downloads: 21
Attached File  pic3.jpg ( 382.47K ) Number of downloads: 32
Attached File  pic4.jpg ( 482.17K ) Number of downloads: 32

+Quote Post
Unidentified
Unidentified post Dec 28 2011, 05:24 PM  
Post #12

5th Gear
Warn: Banned

水之都.....more like 水之毒....from bedok reservoir

+Quote Post
Woolff
Woolff post Dec 28 2011, 05:30 PM  
Post #13

2nd Gear

So many ec coming next year, so many choices, I will wait and see. Plus currently sooo many projects not fully sold. Wait.
This one china developer?

This post has been edited by Woolff: Dec 28 2011, 05:33 PM

+Quote Post
Geboz
Geboz post Dec 28 2011, 05:48 PM   |  In Reply To Panerex77
Post #14

2nd Gear

Tks for advice

I am beo-ing, but the price will definitely be > $1K/psf sweatdrop.gif

Huge project with 992 units.

+Quote Post
Chucky2007
Chucky2007 post Dec 28 2011, 05:50 PM  
Post #15

Punggol... so far..

+Quote Post
Mdfaz
Mdfaz post Dec 28 2011, 05:54 PM  
Post #16

5th Gear

Punggol.. Stayed there before.. It is far and has not much amenities.

+Quote Post
Piyopico
Piyopico post Dec 28 2011, 06:09 PM   |  In Reply To Mdfaz
Post #17

5th Gear

QUOTE (Mdfaz @ Dec 28 2011, 05:54 PM) *
Punggol.. Stayed there before.. It is far and has not much amenities.

Watertown and accompanying mall will be the amenities la.

Stadium and SAFRA also will be up.

3 years time, more hot than Bishan ...................

+Quote Post
Blackyv
Blackyv post Dec 28 2011, 06:45 PM   |  In Reply To Panerex77
Post #18

NOS-ed

Tks for advice

i hope the man made longkang river wont be as hot as bedok reservoir ... laugh.gif

+Quote Post
Watertown_punggo...
Watertown_punggol post Jan 22 2012, 04:11 PM   |  In Reply To Blackyv
Post #19

Hi All

I just bought 1 SOHO unit at punggol watertown, if you want to get one, please let me know as I can be your referral (buyer refer buyer) and we both will get 1% rebate. Thank you.
My mobile: 91512839 (Jason). Thanks.

+Quote Post
Neoscan
Neoscan post Jan 22 2012, 11:55 PM   |  In Reply To Watertown_punggol
Post #20

2nd Gear

Staying in punggol is like staying in JB....so undeveloped and far from everywhere.....

selling at 1200psf....

At this kind of psf, can go district 11 & district 12 get a feehold unit....

Good lucks to those buyers

+Quote Post

41 Pages V   1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic