Most Viewed Discussions

Most Active Discussions

Reply to this topicStart new topic
Windwaver
Windwaver post Aug 4 2012, 10:20 PM  
Post #1

Warn: -----

laugh.gif , since we always use up OA, most people will probably have more in their MA tongue.gif

--------------------
Disclaimer:
The above comments are solely my perspectives. You may disagree with it for I shall not be liable for whatever I may have input. Any obscene & threatening comments on me is a reflection of your personality. No profanity, obscenities of any kind and personal attacks on other users.
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Damienic
Damienic post Aug 4 2012, 11:15 PM  
Post #2

Not really feel rich. The money there cannot be used anyway. huh.gif

+Quote Post
Tianmo
Tianmo post Aug 4 2012, 11:24 PM   |  In Reply To Damienic
Post #3

QUOTE (Damienic @ Aug 4 2012, 11:15 PM) *
Not really feel rich. The money there cannot be used anyway. huh.gif

Can lah..............why cannot use......................when go horse si peter can use lor................ laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

--------------------
芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡
with the spirit of the MCF tiko club..............We are................ TIKO RANGERS!!!

+Quote Post
Damienic
Damienic post Aug 4 2012, 11:45 PM   |  In Reply To Tianmo
Post #4

QUOTE (Tianmo @ Aug 4 2012, 11:24 PM) *
Can lah..............why cannot use......................when go horse si peter can use lor................ laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

no hor....only if got stayed overnight then can use...if just day surgery or consultation, cannot use. rolleyes.gif

+Quote Post
Ruriimasu
Ruriimasu post Aug 4 2012, 11:50 PM  
Post #5

3rd Gear
Warn: X----

go pluck wisdom teeth.. i used mine to pluck.. laugh.gif

+Quote Post
Pocus
Pocus post Aug 5 2012, 01:58 AM  
Post #6

5th Gear

You guys go ahead and comprain...By the time you are down with chronic illness going in and out of hospital, you'd wish you had more in the medisave

--------------------
2003: Dad's Ford Laser 1.6
2004: Dad's Toyota Vios 1.5
2005: Suzuki Swift 1.5
2008: Mitsubishi Colt Version R 1.5

+Quote Post
Eviilusion
Eviilusion post Aug 5 2012, 06:38 AM   |  In Reply To Pocus
Post #7

QUOTE (Pocus @ Aug 5 2012, 01:58 AM) *
You guys go ahead and comprain...By the time you are down with chronic illness going in and out of hospital, you'd wish you had more in the medisave

i support your comment cos i have seen MA being really utilised by many pple. SA is the one that is being wasted and the snowball amount can be substantial especially when u have reached your MA ceiling.

--------------------
In a sport driven by technology, the sponsors are there because of the fans, the fans are there because of the technology and the technology are there because of the sponsors. Take 1 away and the sport will die a natural death.

+Quote Post
Chucky2007
Chucky2007 post Aug 5 2012, 07:38 AM  
Post #8

Used it once for my child's birth expenses, other time is using it to buy insurance. But quite fun lah.. Always see it accumulating. But when hospitalized then can use, seems useless

+Quote Post
Liping24cn
Liping24cn post Aug 5 2012, 07:50 AM  
Post #9

3rd Gear
Warn: Banned

In a way I do feel rich, because I have reach the max limit in the MA.
So I know I m above average n healthy.
I do feel reassured that my future medical costs will be taken care by the medicsave n Insurance.

+Quote Post
Akula
Akula post Aug 5 2012, 09:16 AM  
Post #10

5th Gear

MA : nice to see the amt. hoped never have to utilise it at all...

*Besides using it to buy all the medical insurance....

+Quote Post
Windwaver
Windwaver post Aug 5 2012, 10:52 AM   |  In Reply To Liping24cn
Post #11

QUOTE (Liping24cn @ Aug 5 2012, 07:50 AM) *
In a way I do feel rich, because I have reach the max limit in the MA.
So I know I m above average n healthy.
I do feel reassured that my future medical costs will be taken care by the medicsave n Insurance.

Hehe, use it to buy the top insurance plans la

--------------------
Disclaimer:
The above comments are solely my perspectives. You may disagree with it for I shall not be liable for whatever I may have input. Any obscene & threatening comments on me is a reflection of your personality. No profanity, obscenities of any kind and personal attacks on other users.

+Quote Post
Turboflat4
Turboflat4 post Aug 5 2012, 11:32 AM   |  In Reply To Damienic
Post #12

QUOTE (Damienic @ Aug 4 2012, 11:45 PM) *
no hor....only if got stayed overnight then can use...if just day surgery or consultation, cannot use. rolleyes.gif

Who say day surgery cannot use?

Anyway the best use of Medisave is to pay off Integrated Shield premiums using Auntie Lucy, Gee Eee, Aiyah-eh, or some other private insurer. Then you can have some real peace of mind if sway kena hospitalised. If you don't bother with the cash rider, and if you don't consider See Pee Eff your money anyway, then it's like free insurance.

This post has been edited by Turboflat4: Aug 5 2012, 11:36 AM

+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic