Most Active Discussions

3 Pages V   1 2 3 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Saviourwu
Saviourwu post Aug 11 2012, 10:45 PM  
Post #1

3rd Gear
Warn: -----

A black honda civic with tail wing was seen zig-zagging among heavy traffic along CTE this evening. Many people sudden brake to avoid him.

Switched from lane 1 to lane 2, stay 10 seconds, then went to lane 3, stay 5 seconds, back to lane 2, stay 10 seconds, back to lane 1, stay 3 seconds, back to lane 2, stay 5 seconds, then back to lane 1.... numbers may not be exact, but should allow you guys to get the gist of what happened.

What in the crazy mind is that person doing... There does not seem to be any pregnant lady onboard and he looks kinda proud of his actions... shakehead.gif

His license plate starts with SGT something, maybe he wants to show us he's a sergeant gate keeper for the undead realm? blink.gif
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Deckbuild
Deckbuild post Aug 12 2012, 01:07 AM  
Post #2

Surprise no one mention NVNT, there are lots of these idiots on road, or maybe he's really in a rush.

+Quote Post
Lava
Lava post Aug 12 2012, 01:36 AM  
Post #3

2nd Gear

Especially those cheapo Honda fit, civic, MIT lancer...like to drive in this manner. I think they jus want to catch attention to tell ppl tat don't play play with their cheapo car.

+Quote Post
Xanavi
Xanavi post Aug 12 2012, 01:54 AM   |  In Reply To Lava
Post #4

3rd Gear

QUOTE (Lava @ Aug 12 2012, 01:36 AM) *
Especially those cheapo Honda fit, civic, MIT lancer...like to drive in this manner. I think they jus want to catch attention to tell ppl tat don't play play with their cheapo car.

Very cheapo meh?

--------------------
發啊!

+Quote Post
JaydenSTI
JaydenSTI post Aug 12 2012, 02:12 AM  
Post #5

5th Gear

Aiyo....drive b&b car fast is attention seeker, drive high power car slow say cannot drive..... Worst is drive high power car fast, sure kena condem with whatever reason.... Ego issue again....... If not stepping your tail, live and let live.......

--------------------
We are all full, but so yet to be filled.

+Quote Post
Moadia
Moadia post Aug 12 2012, 02:34 AM   |  In Reply To Lava
Post #6

2nd Gear
Warn: X----

Hmm..btw wats yr ride? Do u pay d same price of COE regardless of yr car make?

--------------------
The Power of Dreams!

+Quote Post
Nemo6089
Nemo6089 post Aug 12 2012, 04:25 AM   |  In Reply To Saviourwu
Post #7

4th Gear

Maybe the driver going to LAU SAI leh, skali LAU SAI onto pants with windows all wind up will stink till wacko.gif

+Quote Post
Eviilusion
Eviilusion post Aug 12 2012, 08:12 AM   |  In Reply To Xanavi
Post #8

QUOTE (Xanavi @ Aug 12 2012, 01:54 AM) *
Very cheapo meh?

thats exactly the reason why coe is going thru the roof. Calling others of driving 'cheapo cars' when with the amount paid for that 'cheapo car' actually can buy you a sports car in other country. We are so engrossed with our so-called success that we forget that life is actually happier without this 'losing face' thinking that is prevalent in the majority.

This post has been edited by Eviilusion: Aug 12 2012, 08:12 AM

--------------------
In a sport driven by technology, the sponsors are there because of the fans, the fans are there because of the technology and the technology are there because of the sponsors. Take 1 away and the sport will die a natural death.

+Quote Post
JackRabbit
JackRabbit post Aug 12 2012, 08:44 AM   |  In Reply To Eviilusion
Post #9

4th Gear

QUOTE (Eviilusion @ Aug 12 2012, 08:12 AM) *
thats exactly the reason why coe is going thru the roof. Calling others of driving 'cheapo cars' when with the amount paid for that 'cheapo car' actually can buy you a sports car in other country. We are so engrossed with our so-called success that we forget that life is actually happier without this 'losing face' thinking that is prevalent in the majority.

you can say that again... my friend just paid AU$5,100 for a 2nd hand 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer EX in Perth Australia, solid condition..... oh, the envy.... dry.gif

And we are paying $73K for just the Cat COE piece of paper....

you start to wonder who's the cheapo... and who are the real morons....

This post has been edited by JackRabbit: Aug 12 2012, 08:46 AM

+Quote Post
Carfan
Carfan post Aug 12 2012, 08:45 AM   |  In Reply To JaydenSTI
Post #10

2nd Gear

QUOTE (JaydenSTI @ Aug 12 2012, 02:12 AM) *
Aiyo....drive b&b car fast is attention seeker, drive high power car slow say cannot drive..... Worst is drive high power car fast, sure kena condem with whatever reason.... Ego issue again....... If not stepping your tail, live and let live.......

Well said.
Cleary an ego problem.

+Quote Post
Eviilusion
Eviilusion post Aug 12 2012, 08:53 AM   |  In Reply To JackRabbit
Post #11

QUOTE (JackRabbit @ Aug 12 2012, 08:44 AM) *
you can say that again... my friend just paid AU$5,100 for a 2nd hand 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer EX in Perth Australia, solid condition..... oh, the envy.... dry.gif

ya lor! yesterday saw Top Gear....a 8 cylinder sports car with top of the range controls is selling for £45 000. Thats like roughly $100ks. Down here we can only drive a proton for the same amount. angry.gif and its for only 10 yrs. Dumb n dumberer.

--------------------
In a sport driven by technology, the sponsors are there because of the fans, the fans are there because of the technology and the technology are there because of the sponsors. Take 1 away and the sport will die a natural death.

+Quote Post
Lava
Lava post Aug 12 2012, 09:17 AM   |  In Reply To Xanavi
Post #12

2nd Gear

QUOTE (Xanavi @ Aug 12 2012, 01:54 AM) *
Very cheapo meh?

These r not call cheapo car than call what? Mod cheap hid light tat blind others, mod cheap exhaust... Irritate others. Tot tat their car is super car after mod n want to catch attention. Low class. Want to mod go for original factory mod, if cannot afford than don't mod. Wish tat high COE cont for at least another 10 yrs than all these cheapo cars will eventually disappear from the road.

+Quote Post
PaiKia-Lee
PaiKia-Lee post Aug 12 2012, 09:22 AM   |  In Reply To Lava
Post #13

4th Gear

QUOTE (Lava @ Aug 12 2012, 09:17 AM) *
These r not call cheapo car than call what? Mod cheap hid light tat blind others, mod cheap exhaust... Irritate others. Tot tat their car is super car after mod n want to catch attention. Low class. Want to mod go for original factory mod, if cannot afford than don't mod. Wish tat high COE cont for at least another 10 yrs than all these cheapo cars will eventually disappear from the road.

I agree with u! Low COE is the main cause and only cause of everyday jams and uncalled for accidents. Look at malaysia! The cars are damn cheap. Even bastarx who are not working can afford to drive cars. End up we have so many major accidents in malaysia!

+Quote Post
Eviilusion
Eviilusion post Aug 12 2012, 09:43 AM   |  In Reply To PaiKia-Lee
Post #14

QUOTE (PaiKia-Lee @ Aug 12 2012, 09:22 AM) *
I agree with u! Low COE is the main cause and only cause of everyday jams and uncalled for accidents. Look at malaysia! The cars are damn cheap. Even bastarx who are not working can afford to drive cars. End up we have so many major accidents in malaysia!

so sorry if cheap cars are the reasons for those accident. But coming from one who say he is a singaporean so he can suan malatsian but stay in malaysia so he can suan singaporean....i beg to differ!

--------------------

+Quote Post
JaydenSTI
JaydenSTI post Aug 12 2012, 10:31 AM   |  In Reply To Eviilusion
Post #15

5th Gear

some ppl are just love to play around with wording and figures to make themselves look good (in fact stupid).

Autobahn is one of the least accident density super highway in the world, but the lvl of seriousness on every accident would be a nightmare by any standard, thus from the understanding of these some ppl, those who drive on autobahn are the worst of all kind i suppose.

--------------------
We are all full, but so yet to be filled.

+Quote Post
Deckbuild
Deckbuild post Aug 12 2012, 10:46 AM  
Post #16

Others drive what cars are their problem, do what ever mod is their own interest, they like to drive like idiots, u have video just sent to TP if buay song, else don't be so sore.

Those that are always sore are brewing their road rage attitude, which will end up challenging them and create unwanted accident. Cefiro VS blue Kia koup is one such case.

+Quote Post
Motion5
Motion5 post Aug 12 2012, 11:39 AM  
Post #17

Some pple like to drive fast i dun care but dun come to 3rd lane n high beam pple to drive fast for me if pple drive slow n i will overtake them n i will not go to 3rd lane to tailget pple.

+Quote Post
Yewheng
Yewheng post Aug 12 2012, 12:07 PM   |  In Reply To Deckbuild
Post #18

QUOTE (Deckbuild @ Aug 12 2012, 10:46 AM) *
Others drive what cars are their problem, do what ever mod is their own interest, they like to drive like idiots, u have video just sent to TP if buay song, else don't be so sore.

Those that are always sore are brewing their road rage attitude, which will end up challenging them and create unwanted accident. Cefiro VS blue Kia koup is one such case.

Ya but what if the accident involved innocent people? i.e bo dai bo ji tio fatal accident because of other people mischief actions, and that is very irresponsible.

+Quote Post
Marquee
Marquee post Aug 12 2012, 12:43 PM   |  In Reply To JackRabbit
Post #19

4th Gear

QUOTE (JackRabbit @ Aug 12 2012, 08:44 AM) *

Either your friend is BS you or your friend's friend told your friend...and your friend told you rolleyes.gif

NO way a 2011 Mit Lancer is A$5,100.00 in WA.

I was driving a 2012 Corolla Ascent. The typical pre-owned price for one year Jap car is between A$17k-A$22k.

+Quote Post
Lava
Lava post Aug 12 2012, 12:44 PM  
Post #20

2nd Gear

Those driving weekend car also another kind of f--ker like to mod until no3no4 and drive like the road belong to them n put other into danger. must keep coe higher n even higher to push these group of ppl out of the car ownership. No money than don't drive n don't try to mod illegally n drive dangerously on the road n cause other into accident. Their act only let ppl look down on them. If got money than go get a factory certified performance car.

+Quote Post

3 Pages V   1 2 3 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic