Most Active Discussions

7 Pages V   1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Topgan
Topgan post Aug 17 2012, 09:33 PM  
Post #1

1st Gear
Warn: -----

This is the second time my car was damaged by the hazadous design of the MSCP.

This time my rear tyre was puncture by the very sharp edges of the side wall.
Hope HDB would come and rectify the hazadous design of the edges.

Attached File  MSCP_1.jpg ( 104.67K ) Number of downloads: 444
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Bighappyjer
Bighappyjer post Aug 17 2012, 09:35 PM  
Post #2

4th Gear

don't blame the carpark, blame the driver...

+Quote Post
RadX post Aug 17 2012, 09:42 PM  
Post #3

think u may have a judgement issue...i have been to hundreds and never have i punctured my tyres. Need to recalibrate your edges to ensure you dun hit the kerb again.

--------------------
RESPECT is normally for the deceased!

+Quote Post
WTF
WTF post Aug 17 2012, 09:47 PM   |  In Reply To Topgan
Post #4

QUOTE (Topgan @ Aug 17 2012, 09:33 PM) *

Errr......if you were to hit the other corner of the curb, I can understand.....but I can't understand how you can hit this corner (the black patch) of the curb...... confused.gif

--------------------
命里有时终需有,命里无时莫强求

+Quote Post
Zniper
Zniper post Aug 17 2012, 09:51 PM  
Post #5

i oso tink it's driver's issue... sorry to say but ya...

--------------------
failing to plan is planning to fail...
should i or should i not.......?

+Quote Post
Ghostrider
Ghostrider post Aug 17 2012, 09:52 PM   |  In Reply To Topgan
Post #6

I think most MSCP are like dat...how to puncture the tyre ? Been up and dowm the same carpark for 10 over years...at least a 100X liao...never once my tyre was puncture by any part of the MSCP.

--------------------
I got no signature ??

+Quote Post
RadX post Aug 17 2012, 09:53 PM  
Post #7

this thread belong to complaint...moved

--------------------

+Quote Post
Mazdaowner
Mazdaowner post Aug 17 2012, 09:55 PM   |  In Reply To RadX
Post #8

QUOTE (RadX @ Aug 17 2012, 09:42 PM) *
think u may have a judgement issue...i have been to hundreds and never have i punctured my tyres. Need to recalibrate your edges to ensure you dun hit the kerb again.

Tomorrow you sure tio! laugh.gif laugh.gif

+Quote Post
RadX post Aug 17 2012, 09:56 PM   |  In Reply To Mazdaowner
Post #9

QUOTE (Mazdaowner @ Aug 17 2012, 09:55 PM) *
Tomorrow you sure tio! laugh.gif laugh.gif

and u will flip flop.....the netherworld powers say wan.... dry.gif dry.gif

--------------------

+Quote Post
Mazdaowner
Mazdaowner post Aug 17 2012, 09:56 PM   |  In Reply To WTF
Post #10

QUOTE (WTF @ Aug 17 2012, 09:47 PM) *
Errr......if you were to hit the other corner of the curb, I can understand.....but I can't understand how you can hit this corner (the black patch) of the curb...... confused.gif

Pendek, going down time, right turn lah, knn, your wife drive that's why you donno, so short, but plastic chair to sit so can see lah. shakehead.gif

+Quote Post
RadX post Aug 17 2012, 09:57 PM   |  In Reply To Mazdaowner
Post #11

QUOTE (Mazdaowner @ Aug 17 2012, 09:56 PM) *
Pendek, going down time, right turn lah, knn, your wife drive that's why you donno, so short, but plastic chair to sit so can see lah. shakehead.gif

again..think u soo tall ah..jus nice lick elephant arse.....nb..tok big.... angry.gif angry.gif

--------------------

+Quote Post
WTF
WTF post Aug 17 2012, 09:58 PM   |  In Reply To Mazdaowner
Post #12

QUOTE (Mazdaowner @ Aug 17 2012, 09:56 PM) *

My wife can only ride motorcycle leh.....I already put a stool on my driver's seat liao.....but still struggling to see..... bigcry.gif ......but I didn't managed to 'kiss' that corner of the curb when in MSCP...... laugh.gif

--------------------
命里有时终需有,命里无时莫强求

+Quote Post
Mazdaowner
Mazdaowner post Aug 17 2012, 09:58 PM   |  In Reply To Topgan
Post #13

Your driving got issue lah, don't blame on car park design, other people at your side no problems mah.
Your turning too sharp lor, by the time you start turning, half your car body already at the lower ramp,
that is why your rear wheel tio.

+Quote Post
Mazdaowner
Mazdaowner post Aug 17 2012, 09:59 PM   |  In Reply To RadX
Post #14

QUOTE (RadX @ Aug 17 2012, 09:56 PM) *
and u will flip flop.....the netherworld powers say wan.... dry.gif dry.gif

Tok crock lah, flip flop, I don't even wear slippers wor.
BTW I paid for extension hor. laugh.gif laugh.gif

+Quote Post
WTF
WTF post Aug 17 2012, 09:59 PM   |  In Reply To RadX
Post #15

QUOTE (RadX @ Aug 17 2012, 09:57 PM) *
again..think u soo tall ah..jus nice lick elephant arse.....nb..tok big.... angry.gif angry.gif

Whoa! Today still so free ah? No 'complainants' calling you last night meh??? lipsrsealed.gif laugh.gif

--------------------
命里有时终需有,命里无时莫强求

+Quote Post
Topgan
Topgan post Aug 17 2012, 10:00 PM   |  In Reply To WTF
Post #16

1st Gear

Oh,,, that black patch was hit by other cars tongue.gif

+Quote Post
Racing
Racing post Aug 17 2012, 10:00 PM   |  In Reply To Topgan
Post #17

2nd Gear
Warn: Banned

go retake ur TP lah..
dont be a hassle on the road plssss

--------------------
Jobs For foreign talents
NS for singaporeans !!!!!!!!

+Quote Post
RadX post Aug 17 2012, 10:00 PM   |  In Reply To WTF
Post #18

QUOTE (WTF @ Aug 17 2012, 09:59 PM) *
Whoa! Today still so free ah? No 'complainants' calling you last night meh??? lipsrsealed.gif laugh.gif

tonight and next week roadshow..recruitment later laugh.gif laugh.gif

--------------------

+Quote Post
Mazdaowner
Mazdaowner post Aug 17 2012, 10:00 PM   |  In Reply To RadX
Post #19

QUOTE (RadX @ Aug 17 2012, 09:57 PM) *

And the elephant LOVE it, unlike yourself, so short, cannot swim outta one pile of elephant dung. laugh.gif
No wonder botak, dung acidic. laugh.gif

+Quote Post
Happily1986
Happily1986 post Aug 17 2012, 10:00 PM   |  In Reply To Topgan
Post #20

NOS-ed

you need to review how you negotiate your turns bro. It could have been your door fender, door panel or bootlips. wacko.gif

--------------------
you thought i was talking about you? BAZINGA PUNK!

+Quote Post

7 Pages V   1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic