Most Active Discussions

3 Pages V   1 2 3 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Kelvingoh45
Kelvingoh45 post Aug 25 2012, 10:54 AM  
Post #1

4th Gear
Warn: -----

Most bank is going to increase the interest rate to 2.28% by September. Forr those going to buy car better act fast.
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Kar_lover
Kar_lover post Aug 25 2012, 10:57 AM   |  In Reply To Kelvingoh45
Post #2

Warn: X----

QUOTE (Kelvingoh45 @ Aug 25 2012, 10:54 AM) *
Most bank is going to increase the interest rate to 2.28% by September. Forr those going to buy car better act fast.

Any source you can quote?

+Quote Post
Hotfavourite
Hotfavourite post Aug 25 2012, 11:05 AM  
Post #3

2nd Gear
Warn: Banned

haha..banks like to pakat...one..libor..u remember the london escapade... with the barclay..bank...these executives even CCS got no say one....CCS got expose them meh..no leh...i think so ...i am not very sure..i remember no leh...boom year for credit / loansharking/ banking again lols...! happy.gif

+Quote Post
Ben5266
Ben5266 post Aug 25 2012, 11:34 AM   |  In Reply To Kar_lover
Post #4

QUOTE (Kar_lover @ Aug 25 2012, 10:57 AM) *
Any source you can quote?

Insider info?

+Quote Post
Xanavi
Xanavi post Aug 25 2012, 11:45 AM   |  In Reply To Kelvingoh45
Post #5

3rd Gear

Creating panic buy?
If not, source please? Thanks.

--------------------
發啊!

+Quote Post
Kelvingoh45
Kelvingoh45 post Aug 25 2012, 11:51 AM  
Post #6

4th Gear

Create panic for what??? Is there a need to be panic anyway. September is just afew days away........lets see....i might be wrong.

+Quote Post
Blackyv
Blackyv post Aug 25 2012, 12:04 PM   |  In Reply To Kelvingoh45
Post #7

NOS-ed

Your last sentence sounded like any car agent around... tongue.gif

+Quote Post
Old-driver
Old-driver post Aug 25 2012, 12:19 PM  
Post #8

5th Gear

I hope banks increase interest rates for our savings biggrin.gif

+Quote Post
Hosaybo
Hosaybo post Aug 25 2012, 12:21 PM  
Post #9

3rd Gear

Not a bad thing..... May reduce demand for cars since installment will go up with this increase.

+Quote Post
Blackyv
Blackyv post Aug 25 2012, 12:36 PM   |  In Reply To Hosaybo
Post #10

NOS-ed

QUOTE (Hosaybo @ Aug 25 2012, 12:21 PM) *
Not a bad thing..... May reduce demand for cars since installment will go up with this increase.

dont be naive..... coe is the killer but people still buying like no tomorrow...... what is a few thousands of increase in interest...?? tongue.gif

+Quote Post
Blackyv
Blackyv post Aug 25 2012, 12:37 PM   |  In Reply To Old-driver
Post #11

NOS-ed

QUOTE (Old-driver @ Aug 25 2012, 12:19 PM) *
I hope banks increase interest rates for our savings biggrin.gif

how about increase in housing loan interest?.... sly.gif

+Quote Post
Blue850r
Blue850r post Aug 25 2012, 12:52 PM   |  In Reply To Kelvingoh45
Post #12

4th Gear

QUOTE (Kelvingoh45 @ Aug 25 2012, 11:51 AM) *
Create panic for what??? Is there a need to be panic anyway. September is just afew days away........lets see....i might be wrong.

Well, if it is true we thank you for the insider info.

But if it is not, are you going to apologize for spreading untruthful claims? Otherwise, everyone comes into the forum and just give some wild prediction without cost.

+Quote Post
Hotfavourite
Hotfavourite post Aug 25 2012, 12:58 PM  
Post #13

2nd Gear
Warn: Banned

10 years can finish..all loan ..considered loan quantum very low...but come to think of it...transport minister very daring..jio u..pay until he happy..get pay rise....gangnam ah beng style...whahhahaha... jio u increase interest rate like nobody business..even MAS..salute.....wad else..still got extra pocket to ang pow professionally mah.....come with GST to some third party lols..and 4th party..and etc..u no no..one leh...

housing loan interest sure got people kanna giap...must find overseas banker to haha..stake singapore MAS licencing otherwise close door no help knock inside..outside cannot enter...only noise can they hear......lols..otherwise PR sure got advantage.. singaporean like me or converted or...whatever reason become Sinkie..sure kanna giap... wad else..u tell..anybody except me..whahaha.... i think u got answer...by now... sleep.gif

+Quote Post
Kelvingoh45
Kelvingoh45 post Aug 25 2012, 01:04 PM   |  In Reply To Blue850r
Post #14

4th Gear

QUOTE (Blue850r @ Aug 25 2012, 12:52 PM) *
Well, if it is true we thank you for the insider info.

But if it is not, are you going to apologize for spreading untruthful claims? Otherwise, everyone comes into the forum and just give some wild prediction without cost.

So serious meh.Will i be charged for that. If so i think mod better delete it for me soon. Before policeman come to my house.

+Quote Post
Aleoleo
Aleoleo post Aug 25 2012, 10:51 PM   |  In Reply To Blue850r
Post #15

Novice

Blue color tai ko will start to increase in Sept, the rest will follow, 2.28% belive it or not ur choice.

+Quote Post
Tiger1
Tiger1 post Aug 25 2012, 10:58 PM  
Post #16

3rd Gear

Dun know call u smart or sabo king. If really your blue color bank increase rate to 2.28, then u might be getting your good friend or your source into trouble if he is working for mr blue.

+Quote Post
Ken1898
Ken1898 post Aug 25 2012, 11:09 PM  
Post #17

4th Gear

COE drops and loan interest increase?

+Quote Post
Nullifi3d
Nullifi3d post Aug 25 2012, 11:17 PM   |  In Reply To Hotfavourite
Post #18

Warn: X----

QUOTE (Hotfavourite @ Aug 25 2012, 12:58 PM) *
10 years can finish..all loan ..considered loan quantum very low...but come to think of it...transport minister very daring..jio u..pay until he happy..get pay rise....gangnam ah beng style...whahhahaha... jio u increase interest rate like nobody business..even MAS..salute.....wad else..still got extra pocket to ang pow professionally mah.....come with GST to some third party lols..and 4th party..and etc..u no no..one leh...

housing loan interest sure got people kanna giap...must find overseas banker to haha..stake singapore MAS licencing otherwise close door no help knock inside..outside cannot enter...only noise can they hear......lols..otherwise PR sure got advantage.. singaporean like me or converted or...whatever reason become Sinkie..sure kanna giap... wad else..u tell..anybody except me..whahaha.... i think u got answer...by now... sleep.gif

Consider using proper 'full stop' next time.

Couldn't decipher your codex.

--------------------
Deux Ex Machina

+Quote Post
Blue850r
Blue850r post Aug 26 2012, 12:42 AM   |  In Reply To Kelvingoh45
Post #19

4th Gear

QUOTE (Kelvingoh45 @ Aug 25 2012, 01:04 PM) *
So serious meh.Will i be charged for that. If so i think mod better delete it for me soon. Before policeman come to my house.

Serious or not it is more of personal integrity. I am not jumping the gun to say you are not giving truthful info. But don't be one of those rumour amonger that spread nonsense on MM few weeks back.

+Quote Post
Cutebeat
Cutebeat post Aug 26 2012, 01:45 AM   |  In Reply To Blue850r
Post #20

3rd Gear

QUOTE (Blue850r @ Aug 26 2012, 12:42 AM) *
Serious or not it is more of personal integrity. I am not jumping the gun to say you are not giving truthful info. But don't be one of those rumour amonger that spread nonsense on MM few weeks back.

i am surprised that no one was being arrested for spreading the rumor.

+Quote Post

3 Pages V   1 2 3 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic