Increase [ 16 ] ** [13.56%]
Total Votes: 118
Guests cannot vote 
Steptronic
Steptronic post Sep 16 2012, 01:40 PM  
Post #1

Warn: -----

Next COE Open Bidding Exercise Starts on 17/09/2012 12:00 hrs, Ends on 19/09/2012 16:00 hrs.

Cat A - Available quota is 402, Cat B - Available quota is 351

All the best to those bidding this time!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Tianmo
Tianmo post Sep 16 2012, 01:50 PM  
Post #2

I guess and hope...........

Cat A goes up..........

cat B goes down........... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

--------------------
芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡
with the spirit of the MCF tiko club..............We are................ TIKO RANGERS!!!

+Quote Post
Steptronic
Steptronic post Sep 16 2012, 01:55 PM   |  In Reply To Tianmo
Post #3

QUOTE (Tianmo @ Sep 16 2012, 01:50 PM) *
I guess and hope...........

Cat A goes up..........

cat B goes down........... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

B gas gone down considerably. Further down? Are you going to switch from A to B? Then, I support you liao!

+Quote Post
Gendut
Gendut post Sep 16 2012, 01:58 PM  
Post #4

5th Gear
Warn: X----

With Super Mario Draghi and Helicopter Ben Bernanke manning the $$ printers, everything will go up.

Plus further COE quotas scheduled to be cut in Feb 2013, year end bonus period, LNY coming, etc. Its just a matter of when the COE will rocket to stratospheric heights.

My prediction is Cat A to hit $100K sometime next year.

--------------------
There is a fifth dimension, beyond that which is known to man. It is a dimension as vast as space and as timeless as infinity. It is the middle ground between light and shadow, between science and superstition, and it lies between the pit of man's fears and the summit of his knowledge. This is the dimension of imagination. It is an area which we call The Twilight Zone.
Rod Serling

+Quote Post
Tianmo
Tianmo post Sep 16 2012, 02:02 PM   |  In Reply To Steptronic
Post #5

QUOTE (Steptronic @ Sep 16 2012, 01:55 PM) *
B gas gone down considerably. Further down? Are you going to switch from A to B? Then, I support you liao!

the way i look at it...............yes...............thank you for the support!!!!......... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

--------------------
芸芸人海,罪孽深重,神佛不渡,唯我魔渡
with the spirit of the MCF tiko club..............We are................ TIKO RANGERS!!!

+Quote Post
Eforce
Eforce post Sep 16 2012, 03:42 PM   |  In Reply To Tianmo
Post #6

Clutched

Went to a showroom today..
No crowd.
Price for Cat B cars seem more "value for money" now... :)

So I guess some buyers may get a Cat B cars this round...

UP UP CAT B

+Quote Post
Steptronic
Steptronic post Sep 16 2012, 03:55 PM   |  In Reply To Eforce
Post #7

QUOTE (Eforce @ Sep 16 2012, 03:42 PM) *
Went to a showroom today..
No crowd.
Price for Cat B cars seem more "value for money" now... :)

So I guess some buyers may get a Cat B cars this round...

UP UP CAT B

Which showroom did you go?

+Quote Post
0wnage
0wnage post Sep 16 2012, 05:28 PM  
Post #8

3rd Gear

Well, according to your poll, it seems that you're sure that Cat B will go up laugh.gif

+Quote Post
Steptronic
Steptronic post Sep 16 2012, 07:04 PM   |  In Reply To 0wnage
Post #9

QUOTE (0wnage @ Sep 16 2012, 05:28 PM) *
Well, according to your poll, it seems that you're sure that Cat B will go up laugh.gif

Not really, we are holding up for our bro Tianmo!

+Quote Post
Mllcg
Mllcg post Sep 16 2012, 07:17 PM  
Post #10

how come cat B got 2 increase? lol

+Quote Post
Steptronic
Steptronic post Sep 16 2012, 07:22 PM   |  In Reply To Mllcg
Post #11

QUOTE (Mllcg @ Sep 16 2012, 07:17 PM) *
how come cat B got 2 increase? lol

Sorry, it was a typo. My inner feeling strongly says it would go up. lol

+Quote Post
Steptronic
Steptronic post Sep 17 2012, 04:56 PM  
Post #12

Just to keep this thread alive (otherwise someone else would create another one)
Category Current COE Price ($) Quota Bids Received
ACAR (1600CC & BELOW) 1 402 2
BCAR (ABOVE 1600CC)1 351 1
CGOODS VEHICLE & BUS1 182 1
DMOTORCYCLE 1 450 1
EOPEN 1 252 0

This post has been edited by Steptronic: Sep 17 2012, 04:59 PM

+Quote Post
RadX post Sep 17 2012, 05:00 PM  
Post #13

sure up lah....cAt b...today showroom busy man....no place park

--------------------
RESPECT is normally for the deceased!

+Quote Post
Deckbuild
Deckbuild post Sep 17 2012, 05:05 PM   |  In Reply To RadX
Post #14

QUOTE (RadX @ Sep 17 2012, 05:00 PM) *
sure up lah....cAt b...today showroom busy man....no place park

Oh, you went to Wearnes today?

+Quote Post
Kar_lover
Kar_lover post Sep 17 2012, 05:09 PM   |  In Reply To Steptronic
Post #15

QUOTE (Steptronic @ Sep 16 2012, 07:22 PM) *
Sorry, it was a typo. My inner feeling strongly says it would go up. lol

Last round i started on a Tuesday ppl say i start too early...lol....

+Quote Post
RadX post Sep 17 2012, 05:13 PM   |  In Reply To Deckbuild
Post #16

QUOTE (Deckbuild @ Sep 17 2012, 05:05 PM) *
Oh, you went to Wearnes today?

yup ...like market....now i know...rich ppl no need work..knn dry.gif dry.gif

--------------------

+Quote Post
Steptronic
Steptronic post Sep 17 2012, 05:28 PM   |  In Reply To RadX
Post #17

QUOTE (RadX @ Sep 17 2012, 05:13 PM) *

Looks like XF is on good price again.

+Quote Post
RadX post Sep 17 2012, 05:30 PM   |  In Reply To Steptronic
Post #18

QUOTE (Steptronic @ Sep 17 2012, 05:28 PM) *
Looks like XF is on good price again.

219 bro

--------------------

+Quote Post
Steptronic
Steptronic post Sep 17 2012, 05:31 PM   |  In Reply To Kar_lover
Post #19

QUOTE (Kar_lover @ Sep 17 2012, 05:09 PM) *
Last round i started on a Tuesday ppl say i start too early...lol....

Last one was boring - that is why people commented on your early start. This time some action expected! tongue.gif

+Quote Post
Deckbuild
Deckbuild post Sep 17 2012, 05:32 PM   |  In Reply To RadX
Post #20

QUOTE (RadX @ Sep 17 2012, 05:13 PM) *

Wah lau, someone indirectly say himself rich lor

+Quote Post