Most Active Discussions

Reply to this topicStart new topic
Leiquiz
Leiquiz post Sep 17 2012, 02:32 PM  
Post #1

1st Gear
Warn: -----

Dear bros,
Anyone of you have any inputs on the above club membership?
Considering getting it but like to have comments from the bros here.

Appreciate your help.

Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Changi_airport
Changi_airport post Sep 17 2012, 02:37 PM  
Post #2

I lst heard u need to know someone to get u in, but need to verify again.

+Quote Post
Altivo
Altivo post Sep 17 2012, 02:50 PM  
Post #3

Depends on your reasons for joining CSC. If it's for facilities etc, then save the money lah. Most condos have landscape pools and there are public bowling alleys as well. But if it is for networking, then it's really your call. Cos honestly, joining a social club (i term CSC as a social club) is rather passe leow.

--------------------
Be responsible, practice safe driving, practice safe sex

Getz: May'04-Feb'08, Avante: Feb'08

+Quote Post
Leiquiz
Leiquiz post Sep 17 2012, 02:55 PM   |  In Reply To Changi_airport
Post #4

1st Gear

Hi Bro,
There are transferable membership for sale.

+Quote Post
Leiquiz
Leiquiz post Sep 17 2012, 02:56 PM   |  In Reply To Altivo
Post #5

1st Gear

Hi Altivo,
Thanks for your inputs.

QUOTE (Altivo @ Sep 17 2012, 02:50 PM) *
Depends on your reasons for joining CSC. If it's for facilities etc, then save the money lah. Most condos have landscape pools and there are public bowling alleys as well. But if it is for networking, then it's really your call. Cos honestly, joining a social club (i term CSC as a social club) is rather passe leow.

+Quote Post
TVT
TVT post Sep 17 2012, 06:04 PM   |  In Reply To Altivo
Post #6

If reason is to see bikini gals leh? tongue.gif

+Quote Post
LoverofCar
LoverofCar post Sep 17 2012, 06:40 PM   |  In Reply To Leiquiz
Post #7

QUOTE (Leiquiz @ Sep 17 2012, 02:32 PM) *
Dear bros,
Anyone of you have any inputs on the above club membership?
Considering getting it but like to have comments from the bros here.

Appreciate your help.

what much is the membership for original member?

--------------------
''Things that destroy are: Politics without principle; Pleasure without conscience; Wealth without work; Knowledge without character; Business without morality; Science without humanity; and Worship without sacrifice.''

+Quote Post
Strat
Strat post Sep 17 2012, 06:43 PM  
Post #8

3rd Gear

Sorry not sure if appropriate...
I might have CSC membership for transfer.
PM me if keen.

+Quote Post
Addison8100
Addison8100 post Oct 23 2012, 03:00 AM   |  In Reply To Altivo
Post #9

Swim whenever you like on your own schedule at your own perfect pace. No traveling, no crowded pools,no heavy chlorine.Certain two facts on this post unequivocally the best we have all had.I'm totally agree with you.You'r 100% good here that most condos have landscape pools and there are public bowling alleys as well.I agreed what's said above!!!

--------------------
pool supplies

+Quote Post
Animian
Animian post Oct 23 2012, 09:02 AM  
Post #10

2nd Gear

err i think the club is cheaper than GETTING a condo...assuming if one is currently staying in Hdb like me ...

+Quote Post
Linlaopei
Linlaopei post Oct 23 2012, 09:28 AM  
Post #11

2nd Gear

i can go in cos i am still using FIL facial packages

+Quote Post
Chongster
Chongster post Oct 23 2012, 03:42 PM  
Post #12

5th Gear

i heard its hardly "chinese" these days....

+Quote Post
Celicar
Celicar post Oct 23 2012, 04:07 PM   |  In Reply To Chongster
Post #13

QUOTE (Chongster @ Oct 23 2012, 03:42 PM) *
i heard its hardly "chinese" these days....

Not everyone goes there for "swimming" too.

+Quote Post
Renegade777
Renegade777 post Oct 24 2012, 08:35 PM   |  In Reply To Altivo
Post #14

5th Gear

Not true and depending on the person status. Those who stay landed property still need the club unless every landed property comes with that kind of size swimming pool, bowling alleys etc.... blink.gif

This post has been edited by Renegade777: Oct 24 2012, 08:36 PM

--------------------

+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic