What 2013 Saab 9-3 would look like.

SeriousGuy

the car looks small and the rear is ugly

why can't they just do a mazda or a kia where the highest end to the lowest end all share the same features; the new 9-5 is a stunning car!

the car looks small and the rear is ugly

why can't they just do a mazda or a kia where the highest end to the lowest end all share the same features; the new 9-5 is a stunning car!

TranEurokars still a few units of Saab 95 selling cheap,grab it if you like.

the list price is 250k, even if they were to give me a superb discount, it'd still be over 200k

at that price there are many other better cars out there :)

the list price is 250k, even if they were to give me a superb discount, it'd still be over 200k

Agreed,Due to high OMV & COE,no wonder no one wants to ask about it.

The current Saab 95 is an award winning car. Which better cars out there can you get at over 200k? The BMW 318? I guess unless you are talking about badge prestige as per your defintion of "better".

Currently New 95 selling 190+k. I have tested the car as one of my friend owned it. IMPRESSIVE i would say. With this price tag, I will go for it comparing to camry. Its the size of a S class n 7 series. For all those who not familiar with Saab. Saab is a good drive as I owned a Saab 93.

rear is ugly? i love it... nice throwback to the Saab 900.

such a waste.. wld hav been awesome if they made a coupe version in black

Nice retro look. What a waste.

anyone who knows the legacy of saab, will understand and appreciate the rear design.

I love it.... :wub:

I hear your car fast fast..... shiok bo????

welcome to the club!!

rear is ugly? i love it... nice throwback to the Saab 900.

such a waste.. wld hav been awesome if they made a coupe version in black

i agree with you, bro. very retro but with a modern twist.

anyone who knows the legacy of saab, will understand and appreciate the rear design.

I love it.... :wub:

Wow bro Ham, u damm saab liao hor. hahahahhaa. Welcome to saab.

Saw one new SAAB on a road. Looks nice!

Unfortunately that is the only one I have ever seen.

Hahahha. that prove one thing. Saab is slow lor. The fastest car in Singapore is Toyota, bcos there is always one infront of u. hahaahaha. Anyway only werid people like us drive saab.