Any idea?

I saw some supercharged cars today revving their engines in front of me

Was impressed that their exhaust gives off some smoke or vapor

I think girls might like guys who have cars like this

I tried pumping v power today and revved my engine but I do not see

Vapor/smoke

Any idea?

pour water into your exhaust......last time after a downpour my bike usually will have water vapour coming out from the exhaust....but dont take this advice seriously!

White smoke, pour cold water into coolant after a drive.

Your pistol will crack and engine oil will mix into the combustion camber.

It will cause white smoke.

Black smoke, drive with a faulty o2 sensor over time. Too much unburn petrol and you will have black smoke.

Blue vapor/fire, TC your engine d 2 times is designed for, lower air to fuel mixture ratio and unburn petrol goes into the exhuast. Due to the exhuast is hot, petrol will ignite out from exhaust.

Vapor/smoke

Any idea?

You pumped the wrong stuff

Pump v water confirm have

Vapor/smoke

Any idea?

You looking to pick up bimbos?

White smoke from your exhaust is easy

just pour some coolant into your engine.

I tot skool holiday over already?

Today last day, Friday not counted, in fact now is like the hell gate closing time, parents start chasing kids to bed now.

Buy 2 litres of engine oil mix with petrol will have smoke,beware,NEA catching it,fine up to $1000.00....Alot of 2 strokes motocycles already got fine.. [furious]

It's a tough act to balance than

Thanks!

pour water into your exhaust......last time after a downpour my bike usually will have water vapour coming out from the exhaust....but dont take this advice seriously!

Pour water into exhaust? I thought the exhaust is one way - to expel

The smoke I see is like shisha coming out from the exhaust. Not rapid smoke where lorries have

Pour water into exhaust? I thought the exhaust is one way - to expel

The smoke I see is like shisha coming out from the exhaust. Not rapid smoke where lorries have

dont flood your exhaust lah......the vapour is due to the water evaporating because of the hot exhaust. by the way......your age is 64 or were you born in 1964? Isnt it a bit on the wrong side to be chasing girls!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KWplKyaqlNk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1t1L5ShVR8w

The Maclarens exhaust throw out flame. More impressive.

Later the hot water shoot onto ppl's face or legs lor.

How about stuffing say 100 sticks of cigerattes into the exhaust "hole" and light them up together? No need even start engine also will see white smoke!!!

Impressed with cars spewing smoke or vapor? Those old diesel lorries must have made you orgasm...... multiple times.

I seriously do not think girls like those.

i think if u dun change engine oil for a long time n u rev the engine ... u will get smoke coming out of the exhaust like those from lorry, u know

alternatively.... u take out yr spark plugs and pour decarbon liquid into the chambers, put back the plugs and start yr engine... confirm will have smoke... but it will be a LOT of smoke lor... like fogging mosquito like that... power or not? your girl(s) sure luv u deep deep

& i got pics to prove got smoke. check out an old thread on 323 mazda decarbon

Vapor/smoke

Any idea?

Smoke coming out from exhaust isn't that impressive and you have to top up this and that. IMO smoke from engine is more impressive, and the good thing is you no need to top up anything.