Carpet for back of van

Mkl22

Anyone knows where to get carpet custom cut for the back of a van? Looking for those wool type of carpet like offices and hotels. Not 3M plastic type. I know audio have carpeting material for sub woofers etc. but those are too thin. Looking for those with a thicker pile.

Thanks.

Anyone knows where to get carpet custom cut for the back of a van? Looking for those wool type of carpet like offices and hotels. Not 3M plastic type. I know audio have carpeting material for sub woofers etc. but those are too thin. Looking for those with a thicker pile.

Thanks.

my brother-in-law does carpeting for living. he did the carpet for his own van too. let me know if you want me to connect him to you.

thank you.

Say like never say lor. I want a custom fitted one la.

Take scissor cut = custom fit liao lor

Ai mai? Cheap cheap service charge nia.

Take scissor cut = custom fit liao lor

Ai mai? Cheap cheap service charge nia.

Wah Lao. Considered ikea before la. Fit not right. Also not cheap lor.

last time i did mine, my friend helped me

go buy foam sheets, sound absorbing mats, then carpet fabric

use tiger glue...

all 3 layer of material down...then 1 ikea carpet on top

think we among the first to start doing it

Wah Lao. Considered ikea before la. Fit not right. Also not cheap lor.

What you do at the back of the van, why fit not right?

i used to buy one whole roll from toyogo den cut myself fit nicely. lol

Thanks.

There is nothing more annoying than having your beloved pet peeing at the rear seat of your car while you are driving a long trip. In this way you certainly need some car seat covers that not only look preety but are also hard to tear and waterproof the same time. When I recently came across online of yupbizauto.com I was sure that I found the solution to my problem and you can always check online on google for them.