Demerit Free Decal?

cllq

I will keep a low profile instead of announcing it to the world.

You will not know what some stupid green eye idiot will do to your car when they see it. Just like what stupid ppl do when they know your car is brand new.

• Praise 12

Sibei bo liao.

I will take this and paste on my enemy's car, then add another decal saying 'I am a good driver, get lost you lousy drivers!'.

Then stand one side and see show.

Sibei bo liao.

I will take this and paste on my enemy's car, then add another decal saying 'I am a good driver, get lost you lousy drivers!'.

SG50 coming, waste tax payer money. Wanna give, give road tax and insurance discounts or foc petrol voucher.

Sibei bo liao.

You should design one with the "centerpoint" finger for your enemy.

SG50 coming, waste tax payer money. Wanna give, give road tax and insurance discounts or foc petrol voucher.

the cost for the decal most likely come from the sponsor lah, the authority logo is just to make it look official.

Edited by Xers007

Ya who wants to haolian and put this on their car? Later people green eye purposely open car door big big to dent your car!

ya if I get it, will I be exempted for road tax for a year? :grin:

Or even have privilege like car wash free or wash by xmm? [grin]

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/much-to-cheer-for-but/1985250.html?cid=TWTCNA

Wah! Zhun bo, any MCF bro or sis will wanna redeem this from SPF and paste on their windscreen?

Doubt I will do so, even if I am demerit point free. Dont wanna be a target.

What's your take?

nope, don't want to be like desmond

somethings are juyst better to be left unsaid

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/much-to-cheer-for-but/1985250.html?cid=TWTCNA

Wah! Zhun bo, any MCF bro or sis will wanna redeem this from SPF and paste on their windscreen?

Doubt I will do so, even if I am demerit point free. Dont wanna be a target.

What's your take?

Lai, put bet put bet. How many of these decals will be found on cars driving very safely on overtaking lanes? [:p]

Sibei bo liao.

Lol, you si bei evil.... 😀

This decal will cause my windshield to have more stickers and reduce the sunlight entering my car cabin

Nah

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

This one maybe I stick inside my car so I can remind myself... not where others can see