SIC - Car workshop got promotion for female <- good?

archcherub

yo bros..

just to share a promotion deal i saw at www.petalbytes.com

its a female forum, meant for ladies only to share stuff.

http://petalbytes.com/exclusives-deals-on-petalbytes/

I saw this car workshop listed in their exclusive deals. Anyone try before? exclusive deal, but i read through from top to bottom, it does not say I need to be a lady to claim the deal. Just PM them can get a good deal liao...  [:p]  [:p]

hope someone used them before, i like good deals...

if not, have to trouble my wife to go with me to the workshop to claim deal liao

• Dislike 1

haha this morning just witnessed a white Suzuki swift driven by lady driver rear ended a Honda airwave driven by a male driver when the lights turned red....I can say the reaction of the lady driver is somewhat slow and caused the accident.

Edited by Acemundo

Look like spamming to promote the website lol

eh? i dont own the car workshop? and neither do i own the website??

i honestly just want to service my car... but dont dare to do anything new leh.

the last car workshop i used for my lancer, it was not a good experience

the lancer was old, i reckon, almost 10yrs.

but i dont understand why must pay so much to change here change there even though i only need it for 3 more months.

i just feel damn cheated.

been lurking here to see workshop reviews too. but prefer if pricing is reasonable... lol

paiseh im singaporean, want good want cheap....

eh? i dont own the car workshop? and neither do i own the website??

i honestly just want to service my car... but dont dare to do anything new leh.

the last car workshop i used for my lancer, it was not a good experience

the lancer was old, i reckon, almost 10yrs.

but i dont understand why must pay so much to change here change there even though i only need it for 3 more months.

i just feel damn cheated.

been lurking here to see workshop reviews too. but prefer if pricing is reasonable... lol

paiseh im singaporean, want good want cheap....

Based on the link you posted, we neither know the price nor we know the quality of work the workshop provide.. how to justify whether to go there? That is probably why other bros might think you are associated with the workshop 

Anyway I always feel that workshops mechanics can advise you to change alot of things but you are ultimately the one that have the final say. No one can force you if you insist to just do the bare minimum for the vehicle.