Running MU 19 June 2018

Tianmo

@ender, @lala81, @easyrider, @davidtch, @silangkia, @tohto, @credor, @theoldjaffa, @RCTP, @dleodleo, @kdash, @sturtles, @Sadan, @bancoe, @adrianli, @roadrunner2029, @mason016 ( if I miss out any regulars, some one pls add in for me). 

Ok guys, as mentioned earlier, running MU 19 June, 老地方!

Date: 19 June 2018(Tues)

Time: 7pm

10 Tebing lane, Singapore 828849

(meet outside Popeyes)

This place this timing, I think no have to waste any time explain anymore right?  [:p]

This is an Open MU run, all are welcome. Gatecrash not welcome tho.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Those coming for the run, pls list your name below. 

1) Tianmo 

Popeyes no more. New restaurant taking over...Not sure of the name as it was still under renovation when I was there couple weeks back.

updated.

1) Tianmo

2) lala81
3) Ender
4) RCTP

refer to post #1 for detail. 

@chryst

i apply for off pass... tbc...

Thanks for the tag bff.

Not sure will I be in SG or not though. @tianmo korkor I know you say no gatecrashers but can I join for makan after if I'm around? Buibui here haven't run for a long time.

updated.

1) Tianmo

2) lala81

3) Ender

4) RCTP

refer to post #1 for detail.

1) Tianmo

2) lala81

3) Ender

4) RCTP

5) Sadan

Thanks for the tag bff.

Not sure will I be in SG or not though. @tianmo korkor I know you say no gatecrashers but can I join for makan after if I'm around? Buibui here haven't run for a long time.

cum cum cum, as long as someone is expecting you to turn up is not consider gatecrash liao mah. What we dont want is to have someone suddenly show up and nobody knows who the hell he is or is expecting him/her, very awkward when suddenly all goes silent one you know.

Anyway, I mentioned before those who cannot make it for the run, but would like to come and join us for some food or drink after the run are all welcome. Just have to sound off. 

@RCTP used to always come and join us for drink after the run, until one day he suddenly decided to join in the run.  [:p]

Cum lah, you can sit on me, no i mean sit on my legs, no no i mean sit beside my legs!!!  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

you-are-most-welcome.jpg

Edited by Tianmo

1) Tianmo

2) lala81

3) Ender

4) RCTP

5) Sadan

wah buddy, you lai liao!!!  Miss you man!!!  [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

cum cum cum, as long as someone is expecting you to turn up is not consider gatecrash liao mah. What we dont want is to have someone suddenly show up and nobody knows who the hell he is or is expecting him/her, very awkward when suddenly all goes silent one you know.

Anyway, I mentioned before those who cannot make it for the run, but would like to come and join us for some food or drink after the run are all welcome. Just have to sound off.

@RCTP used to always come and join us for drink after the run, until one day he suddenly decided to join in the run. [:p]

Cum lah, you can sit on me, no i mean sit on my legs, no no i mean sit beside my legs!!! [:p][laugh][laugh]

you-are-most-welcome.jpg

I think it will be wise for me to ask.... WHICH leg

(meet outside Popeyes)

This place this timing, I think no have to waste any time explain anymore right?   [:p]

This is an Open MU run, all are welcome. Gatecrash not welcome tho.   [laugh]   [laugh]   [laugh]

1) Tianmo

2) lala81
3) Ender
4) RCTP
5) Sadan

6) Sturtles

(meet outside Popeyes)

This place this timing, I think no have to waste any time explain anymore right?   [:p]

This is an Open MU run, all are welcome. Gatecrash not welcome tho.   [laugh]   [laugh]   [laugh]

1) Tianmo

2) lala81
3) Ender
4) RCTP
5) Sadan

6) Sturtles

7) davidtch

(meet outside Popeyes)

This place this timing, I think no have to waste any time explain anymore right?    [:p]

This is an Open MU run, all are welcome. Gatecrash not welcome tho.    [laugh]    [laugh]    [laugh]

1) Tianmo

2) lala81
3) Ender
4) RCTP
5) Sadan

6) Sturtles

7) davidtch

8) Easyrider