43 Pages V  « < 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic
RoadTricks
RoadTricks post Feb 15 2012, 10:50 AM   |  In Reply To TVT
Post #801

3rd Gear
Warn: -----

QUOTE (TVT @ Feb 15 2012, 09:34 AM) *
Meet up of all Saga, Wira, Waja, Exora and Savvy?

Wah... Satria cannot come isit?
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Anakin
Anakin post Feb 15 2012, 11:05 AM   |  In Reply To RoadTricks
Post #802

4th Gear

gen2 & persona leh? smile.gif

--------------------
... money doesn't buy class ...

+Quote Post
Kurty
Kurty post Feb 15 2012, 11:07 AM   |  In Reply To Anakin
Post #803

question is: who will organize? laugh.gif

--------------------
bluey Tiko Ranger

+Quote Post
TVT
TVT post Feb 15 2012, 11:11 AM   |  In Reply To RoadTricks
Post #804

QUOTE (RoadTricks @ Feb 15 2012, 10:50 AM) *
Wah... Satria cannot come isit?

Sorri, forgot about Satria, Persona, Gen2, Perdana...and what else lah? Got one call Tiara also right..?

Wah, Proton so many models huh.

+Quote Post
RoadTricks
RoadTricks post Feb 15 2012, 11:14 AM   |  In Reply To Anakin
Post #805

3rd Gear

QUOTE (Anakin @ Feb 15 2012, 11:05 AM) *
gen2 & persona leh? smile.gif

Someone arrange a meet up pls coz i'm not computer savvy.I'm cool with all nights coz I'm free everyday at night!

+Quote Post
RoadTricks
RoadTricks post Feb 15 2012, 11:14 AM   |  In Reply To TVT
Post #806

3rd Gear

QUOTE (TVT @ Feb 15 2012, 11:11 AM) *
Sorri, forgot about Satria, Persona, Gen2, Perdana...and what else lah? Got one call Tiara also right..?

Wah, Proton so many models huh.

Putra leh?
haha like dat all our brothers and sisters will come from causeway!

+Quote Post
RoadTricks
RoadTricks post Feb 15 2012, 11:15 AM   |  In Reply To Kurty
Post #807

3rd Gear

QUOTE (Kurty @ Feb 15 2012, 11:07 AM) *
question is: who will organize? laugh.gif

Ok, I will take the first step. Will create a meet up post by tonight.
But must support the thread ok?
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

+Quote Post
Kurty
Kurty post Feb 15 2012, 11:27 AM   |  In Reply To RoadTricks
Post #808

QUOTE (RoadTricks @ Feb 15 2012, 11:15 AM) *
Ok, I will take the first step. Will create a meet up post by tonight.
But must support the thread ok?
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

maybe make it a friday or weekend meet up, location must be big; example: kallang?

--------------------
bluey Tiko Ranger

+Quote Post
Holysniper
Holysniper post Feb 15 2012, 11:31 AM   |  In Reply To Kurty
Post #809

4th Gear
Warn: Banned

QUOTE (Kurty @ Feb 15 2012, 11:27 AM) *
maybe make it a friday or weekend meet up, location must be big; example: kallang?

meetup! biggrin.gif

I suggest kallang leisure big open air carpark for big meetups.

I am also okay with impromptu meetups on weekdays night tongue.gif

+Quote Post
TVT
TVT post Feb 15 2012, 11:45 AM   |  In Reply To RoadTricks
Post #810

QUOTE (RoadTricks @ Feb 15 2012, 11:14 AM) *
Putra leh?
haha like dat all our brothers and sisters will come from causeway!

Putra is it that Wira styled pickup? If Malaysian bros/sis want to join in, even more the merrier! wave.gif

+Quote Post
RoadTricks
RoadTricks post Feb 15 2012, 11:52 AM   |  In Reply To TVT
Post #811

3rd Gear

QUOTE (TVT @ Feb 15 2012, 11:45 AM) *
Putra is it that Wira styled pickup? If Malaysian bros/sis want to join in, even more the merrier! wave.gif

No lah, Putra is the two door hatch, more or less like the 1st gen Satria.But it only comes in 1.8 if i'm not wrong.

+Quote Post
Holysniper
Holysniper post Feb 15 2012, 11:52 AM   |  In Reply To TVT
Post #812

4th Gear

QUOTE (TVT @ Feb 15 2012, 11:45 AM) *

Putra is the wira style 2dr coupe right? blush.gif

This post has been edited by Holysniper: Feb 15 2012, 11:52 AM

+Quote Post
Holysniper
Holysniper post Feb 15 2012, 11:53 AM   |  In Reply To RoadTricks
Post #813

4th Gear

QUOTE (RoadTricks @ Feb 15 2012, 11:52 AM) *
No lah, Putra is the two door hatch, more or less like the 1st gen Satria.But it only comes in 1.8 if i'm not wrong.

that one not satria GTI ar? grin.gif

+Quote Post
Meganut
Meganut post Feb 15 2012, 02:47 PM  
Post #814

4th Gear

would you guys be keen on meet up with perodua club owners....

most of the perodua owners are big fans of jb and jb workshop...

if anyone of you need parts for your car can lemme know... some of my buddies from the club are strongly connected to the woekshop parts and suchs...like shock absorber, springs spoiler etc they got all the connection... i got connection for solar film and soundproof, wheel alignment and engine mounting.... and we all go to the same workshop for servicing and troubleshooting.. if anyone would like to go to jb for a servicing and repair trip, we can arrange...

if you would like to be included in our meet up ssession, do pm me your mobile number and name so that i can sms update you if anyeetup or road trip...

Proton and Perodua cars are good... buy with ease :)

+Quote Post
Kurty
Kurty post Feb 15 2012, 02:55 PM   |  In Reply To Meganut
Post #815

QUOTE (Meganut @ Feb 15 2012, 02:47 PM) *

if anyone of you need parts for your car can lemme know... some of my buddies from the club are strongly connected to the woekshop parts and suchs...like shock absorber, springs spoiler etc they got all the connection... i got connection for solar film and soundproof, wheel alignment and engine mounting.... and we all go to the same workshop for servicing and troubleshooting.. if anyone would like to go to jb for a servicing and repair trip, we can arrange...

if you would like to be included in our meet up ssession, do pm me your mobile number and name so that i can sms update you if anyeetup or road trip...

biggrin.gif

--------------------
bluey Tiko Ranger

+Quote Post
TVT
TVT post Feb 15 2012, 03:05 PM   |  In Reply To Meganut
Post #816

QUOTE (Meganut @ Feb 15 2012, 02:47 PM) *

Are there many female Perodua drivers like you? tongue.gif

+Quote Post
Meganut
Meganut post Feb 15 2012, 03:21 PM   |  In Reply To TVT
Post #817

4th Gear

all the chio ones are in msia and all the ugly ones are in sg

+Quote Post
TVT
TVT post Feb 15 2012, 03:29 PM   |  In Reply To Meganut
Post #818

QUOTE (Meganut @ Feb 15 2012, 03:21 PM) *
all the chio ones are in msia and all the ugly ones are in sg

Then you are the SG one or the M'sia one??? tongue.gif

+Quote Post
Meganut
Meganut post Feb 15 2012, 03:34 PM   |  In Reply To TVT
Post #819

4th Gear

sg of cos :)

+Quote Post
Imronlai
Imronlai post Feb 23 2012, 11:24 PM  
Post #820

Hello bros, recently around last year I got myself a first car which is a proton gen2. I need help on getting new exhaust. I want those big type, loud yet legal. I'm really new in this modification and can some one pls guide me =] pls SMS me if you could help me out. Thanks guys!

Ronald 93263236

+Quote Post

43 Pages V  « < 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic