Apexi RSM

Nothing

Hi all,

ERm....does anyone know how much does the Apexi RSM cost incls installation ?

Are there any second hand ones avaiable ?.....

Thx in advance

me looking for second hand one leh.....

Though the NEw one Blue colour one....damn nice...but too ex....

Mcwell Price - Limited Edition $375 + Install $30 w/o G sensor

Sppedworks still have stock but normal blue w/o G sensor w/o install (Cant remember the price)

A lot of place no stock u can check with Options

Limited edition very chio. thumbsup.gif too bad my safcII not limited edition.... if not buy 1 to match....

There is also a similar product from blitz that can consider. thumbsup.gif

Thanks MAded Bro....

Ya...New one too ex liao.... considering second hand....coz the price would be around the price to fix up gauges....so thought put the RSM better....afterall its more of a Cosemetic TOY.... [laugh]

Limited edition is the blue one ???

oh isit ??....hahah.... paiseh...me noob.... only find the meter damn cool....coz don really dare to put SAFC also...too noob liao.....

PLus now budget mah...so ya...must chose which is the best cosmetics... [laugh]

Abit the confused [thumbsup]

Bro Maded.....which part of the warrenty does it void ar ??

Hmm...having little doubts liao....

Edited by Nothing

erm... what i'm told is that if you splice the ECU loom/wires to install the aftermarket device, you'll ruin ur warranty.... [sweatdrop]

www.modyourcar.com.au/product_info.php?products_id=3228]

Yeah warranty will be void [shakehead]

Edited by Mantaone

you mean the whole warrenty ar ??? .... [thumbsdown]

Then like really not worth it to install liao hoh ??? ..... Sigh~~~ [furious]

Erm...what about installing gauges ???....does it void any warrenty ???