Nissan Note. replacing Latio Sport.?

Mrmurano

Never seen one on the road, but can see March and Almera. [laugh]

i think i seen one before.

Saw the test drive review, the driver managed only 9km/l. :wacko: miles away from 19km/l.

Cannot be lah.!9km/L for 1.2L engine.?My 3.7V6 can go 8km/L,with some hard driving.

Saw the test drive review, the driver managed only 9km/l. :wacko: miles away from 19km/l.

1) he rev at 8000rpm

2) typo error.

or else it cant be 9kml, unless note is 3l car.

Edited by Rezorn86

Cannot be lah.!9km/L for 1.2L engine.?My 3.7V6 can go 8km/L,with some hard driving.

It is possible though longer term over long distance test will be more accurate. I think the test was too short (probably with too much idling also) to see the real figure.

Not all small cap engines are fuel efficient.

While not a good comparison, some small 200 cc 2-stroke bikes can return about 10km/l only.

Bumping up this thread to find out more on the Note.

Anyone owns this?

Appreciate some feedback esp vs Mz2 n Jazz.

Thks!!

I donno about u guys...

I feel that the current Mazda design only looks good on Mazda 6. Design looks timeless and BMW like

The front looks strange on Mazda 2 and Mazda 3. For these two, I believe design won't age well.

While for jazz/fit. Looks sibeh chio. Nicest jap hatch imo

Tomorrow I go test drive. I ask for u.

Yes, the Idling stop can be switched off. The button next to the side mirror adjust is the button for the ISS.

post-55105-0-55213300-1446611944_thumb.jpg

Edited by Wormee

The direct fuel injection gasoline with super charger engine is it as reliable as the normal 1.2 version? Is there anything that make the design more easy to breakdown and expensive to repair in future?

Any promotion at car expo on nissan note?

And the free stuff is it alot?

Pls share findings.

Was there with family but didn't get to find out more about the freebies. However, price for both models dropped 3k each. The DIG-S is going for $93k. [;)]