Linus

hi bros & sis....

here comes mazda tcss corner part 8. [;)]

cont the chat here.

ta ma da..my last 2 tanks giving me only 12++km/l...dunnoe what happen? [:|]

Period liao becoz going 3yrs?? [confused]

after i regap my spark plug, i'm getting back the FC i used to get 2yrs ago [;)]

seems like quite a no of my plugs went from 1.1mm to 1.2mm over time, which is out of spec. even those iridium ones..

somemore using 92oct now [laugh]

ron92? u gotta be kidding [smash] ........yer ride be slow as a snail. [laugh]

heard tat ron92 is meant fer old rides, like more than ten years old pickups tat need it.....oso the fuel is not tat cleaner. [shakehead]

If u open the mazzie323 fuel cover, it is oso stated "Min Ron95", leh. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Edited by Normal_aspirated

surprisingly, the power not bad le ron92, comparable to ron95 before i regap the sparks.

last time i try ron92 before i regap the plugs, it was slow like snail [laugh]

har? u mean lower oct means dirtier fuel?

i know it specs ron95 min [:p], but compression ratio is in 92oct range, and 323 sold in so many countries that may not have higher oct, and observation so far no detonation problem. i don't zoom zoom zoom [:)]

hmm.. maybe the FP60 @ 1/2 dose that i'm using together helps

Edited by Cyberet

hmm.. maybe the FP60 @ 1/2 dose that i'm using together helps
....issit a fuel additive? Does it increase octane by 3 numbers? [sly] If so, tats helps, but dunno long term will clog fuel injectors or not. Anywae, got cheapo STP fuel injector-cleaner around. [laugh]