Cheap perfume

Imamiah

alcohol content sweatdrop.gif or izit the other way round like u mentioned. gong gong liao dizzy.gif

what i tested for my own perfume is that i felt the higher alcohol content,the stronger the smell is...

but iam not sure if its proven or not...tongue.gif

Hee... agreed.

Sometimes inside the lift, I beh tahan the strong perfume smell, almost wanted to sneeze. sweatdrop.gif

But some gals put on really pleasant perfume. Wonder what brand though...

chanel is very popular with some girls...nod.gif

u r rite. its e person who puts on e perfume who carries it off.

plain jane w nice perfume oso like tt [lipsrsealed]

For a moment, I thought you scolding vulgarities and I was shocked.

Then I think for a while... and I [laugh]

Should not have doubted you in the first place.

FCUK and guess perfume is not bad. sweet scent.
Edited by Nutty

I noe la [laugh]

Just that whenever I feels like scolding vulgarities in MSN, I always use "FCUK" mah.

I thought you have this habit as well. [laugh]

how abt those duty free shop at orchard...

With the minimal alcohol contents in perfume,what duty are we talking about? Those perfumes selling in duty free shops at airport,seaport and in town are no cheaper than non duty free shops. Check around and you will know what I mean.

Hee... my gal friend's dad is somewhat related to this shop at Raffles Place MRT. Think they paralle import from neighbouring countries (Thailand?) That's why can sell so cheap.