Cheap perfume

Imamiah

Hee... agreed.

Sometimes inside the lift, I beh tahan the strong perfume smell, almost wanted to sneeze. [sweatdrop]

But some gals put on really pleasant perfume. Wonder what brand though...

Agree. Esp in the morning when I tk the lift down. I know it's a lady who took the lift earlier on due to the perfume scent that still lingers in the lift [rolleyes]

Ok I checked for you already. I dont know if you want for men or women so I checked both.

Davidoff Cool Water 125ml = $51 (for men)

Davidoff Cool Water 100ml = $54 (for women)

It was almost 2yrs ago leh, so I guess prices have dropped. I remembered it was Oct 2004 b4 taking aeroplane to Bangkok. Wife went the DFS buy her stuff n I bought my Davidoff. I would say not bad that the perfume lasted 2yrs for me. I got 7 other empty davidoff bottles at home. [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed] Been a long long fan of it. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

it is parfum leh... dun noe y.

dun mind if u drop by can help me check out e store at ur workplace?

if it is really of no trouble to u, can help me ask how much r they selling babydoll?

thanks alot [thumbsup][;)]

Ok the name of the shop is Paristy Cosmetics Trading #B1-67/68 Raffles Place MRT Station Tel : 6536 6088.

YSL Babydoll 100ml = $81

YSL Babydoll 50ml = $57

juz for info. i checked Mustafa. it is selling YSL Babydoll 100ml for $72 [jawdrop]

how low can they go?

Wow!! That is really really cheap. I'll go there next time when my perfumes are finishing. Thanks for sharing the info. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Received the following SMS. Maybe you guys can go check it out.

Up to 75% off branded fragrances@The Beauty Hub, Raffles Hotel #03-06, 29 July

Ok I checked for you already. I dont know if you want for men or women so I checked both.

Davidoff Cool Water 125ml = $51 (for men)

Davidoff Cool Water 100ml = $54 (for women)

My wife juz bought for me from a shop at AMK. Its S$50 only. Save S$1. [laugh]

post-15-1156256394_thumb.jpg