Renault kangoo

Gabriel

Singapore have but don't seem to be selling anymore. The Berlingo is more popular. These Eurovans converted to budget MPVs are the choice as a disabled's vehicle. I have seen a lot sporting the disable decal.
try Fiat Panorama 7-seater MPV..... [rolleyes]

yah with blue blinkers following behind u rite...

bro...dat speed for us is asking for our license to be taken back...

drive safely and within speed limits...

dun forget TP's motto....speeding kills

Just saw today's papers Berlingo Euro4 HDI @ $33,888... but not changing anytime soon lah this van served us well [thumbsup] but i'm getting a new car soon [;)]

Does your car need to have EBD & twin-airbags & ABS & etc. to claim petrol???

You should be very safe in a eurovan which can only go 70kph max. [sly]

No need but it's better to have them if they are available isn't it?

It's gd to have them if they're available &, most importantly, FREE... [laugh]

by right is 70kph max la.. [:p]

the other day just saw one Fiat Doblo chiong >80kmh on most left lane even passing some cars on the right most lane.. [shocked]

drive on right lane u say road hogging, drive on left lane u say speeding....as if you never exceed speed limit by 10km/h before?

i never say speeding.. i say chiong ma.. chiong is called speeding meh?? [confused]

Edited by Nhrisuzu

by right is 70kph max la.. [:p]

the other day just saw one Fiat Doblo chiong >80kmh on most left lane even passing some cars on the right most lane.. [shocked]

everything is down to the driver.. and accidents to me is a matter of Heng Suay (luck)..

what color is it ?

bet you will regret driving a lancer...

coz operating costs will rise....

starting from the fuel...

partner with HDI is supposed to hit 18km/l

not sure bout lancer...

but if use my kangoo to compare (roughly 18km/l as well...)

the amount of money used to run a tank of petrol is equal to 1 1/2 tank of diesel...

so all the best....u can ask boyboy if he agrees with me ....

but u can go jaybee and i cant ...

but i cant be bothered to drive into MY....

prefer to fly then drive overseaslaugh.giflaugh.gif

I will be driving the lancer (new family car)& occasionally the Partner.

Want to combat rising fuel costs? Even 30km/l is $$$.

Best is take world-class public tranport [;)][laugh]