My new Rim and Tyres! TOM YAM F1 GoodYear!!! Oh too noisy for me

Gylgyl

Ohhhhh my new set of rim and tyres is too noisy ... sound like driving a truck or helicopter leh ... my previous stock tyres is from yokohama is way better in term of noise level..

I think i cannot accept and tahan the noise till 40k km... mmm selling soon... who is interested???

post-7-1171723797_thumb.jpg

post-7-1171723798_thumb.jpg

usually either 220/210 or 240/230.....anyway just be careful i can actually drift at my office carpark when it's wet... [sweatdrop]

Edited by Zealot

Initially i tot i could stand the noise too... but i think i am too long on a quiet tyres.. now these are too far noisy than b4... that y lor... i am thinking to spend more to get PP2 instead... Hope Michelin will not let me down lor...

My ride is ES5 ... Honda Civic ... when the tyres rolling ... got a noise like helicopter.... wah... i cannot stand that...

Made in Thailand lah... maybe that y... heehee ...

Apollo... Wah ... although New year also cannot give free la... my money not enough leh... no money... now so old liao not fun to have CNY..... last time young sure got $$$ hong bao to earn... now older have to give parent ... 500 Hong Bao each... sure lugi leh.... so sad to have cny... $$$$ fly fly