Tools I Keep In The Car... amongst other car tools...

Chromas

Decided to go through the tools that I have for my car DIY jobs and came up with a sub-total list below...

[inline ATools.jpg]

1. 2-tonne hydraulic jack

2. Semi-complete set of spanners from size 8 to 24

3. Mini ratchet set with hex tools and screw tools

4. 24 piece chrome vanadium full ratchet set

5. Torque control professional ratchet arm

6. ....... what happened to my number 6 label???

Blue box contents (Always kept in car)

7. wire cutter

8. long nose plier

9. spare 19x1.25mmm lug nuts

10. metal tool box

11. Glaco anti-rain applicant

12. 17 LED torch lught

13. bungee cord

14. cable ties

15. tire pressure gauge

16. scissors

17. pen-knife

18. screwdrivers

19. spanners from size 8 to size 17

20. hex allen keys

21. car panel wedge

22. T-bar (kept under driver's seat)

23. heavy duty gloves

24. lighter

25. pliers

26. mini hacksaw

27. long arm wheel nut wrench

Let's see... what am I missing from the list...

- Black tape (in other tool box)

- Duct tape (ran out of that during last event)

Things on the shopping list

- 2 tonne car stands

- spark plug removal tool

- oil filter wrench

post-1-1172765505_thumb.jpg

i think all your tools can take and rob bank liao.....dun think you remembered me....but i vios driver....and you introduced me my first mod.....rear spoiler at some ang mo kio place...forgot liao....haha...but now you power liao....Race Driver worrr....somemore in magazine driving my favourite car....S15

I remember your nick... maybe not the person... do drop me a line sometime yah... you still got my contact?

My tools not for robbing bank lah... but maybe can hor? sly.giflaugh.gif

They're all my prized car DIY tools... wink.gif

I think I will win anytime for tire changing competition... hmmmmmmmm.... die lah... all those with chio chio rims will siam me and dun let me know where they stay liao... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Life is still a series of struggles... life in the real world is still tough-going... but I have been fortunate... smile.gif

i got a friend who just bot a S13...then join drifting club...his name is keith....saw his back in hotstuff magazine....haha....i think more or less you will know him later...hmmm....man exhaust....ask you do exhaust...got discount bo???

Yeah no one would wanna mess with u man [sweatdrop][laugh]

Wow but where u keep all this weaponry sia? In ur boot? U ever kena roadblock n Police got ever think u stealing cars or going to gang fight not bro? [laugh]

Which Keith? Driving a blue S13 is it?

Man Exhaust is one of my sponsors for certain parts and services. Well, you can mention me, he'll know. Don't worry, Man is a nice guy, will always give friends of friends good prices.

I only keep the stuff on the right from Item 7 onwards in the car... All my in-car tools fit into the blue box, except for the T-bar wrench, which I keep under my seat all the time.

yaya blue S13...guess you know him liao...man exhaust always busy ley....only fong kim always got stock and time to do...even when they have like 10 cars in their workshop...they also say...can can no problem...sure can do today...i scared their worksmanship so ran away...haha

hmmmm, colin, next time i got tire puncture or deflated i call u come....:D then got fight i jio u pia zui also :P

my boot got....3 tennis racquets....70 tennis balls...1 snooker cue....2 car polish...3 piece of cloth....standard tool kit....

no spare wheels..took out liao....

mine is like an ah kua boot compared to yours....