FR on Mitsubishi Triton(test drive)

Headshok

The bars really cannot make it...totally spoil the looks! Think they should remove L200 and just leave Triton in its place, more classy.

eeh? i tot the side step was illegal.. hahaha

just curious, does the rules say that it is a must to put that bar protecting the window?

dam those side bars are ugly.

when i get one (not so soon), i'll import the dam carry boy sports lid myself.. hahaha..

i'll either change to nice rims or bigger tyres.. hahaha

but black is chio sia..

thanks for the pics.

i wonder wats the rule for the bars?

i heard somewhere so that pple sitting behind wont fall out.

i mean, in some parts of the US, they say its illegal to ride behind. i mean, locally, if u want to let pple ride behind, then u put lah, if not intending to let anyone sit behind then don put lah..

stupid rules.

but its cool sia.heheh

is this the "STORM" that we always see in malaysia?

the turbo diesel is damn powerful see them overtake before at 150km/h upwards.

is the tax system diff fro the 2 door and the 4 door one>?

see how this teeton make the car in front look like a housefly, so smore.

the feel of elite. really can look down on others leh....

i think bye teeton = elite liaoz. feel shiok. inlove.gif