Wads the fine for parking opposite continuos white line?

Guniang

Hi may i know wads the fine for parking along continuos white line??

So suay...went to have dinner den kana summon as that place got no parking lots...only PTE housing

$70 confirmed

you know why?

i just kena recently behind prata house.

unimpressed.gif

likely someone complained and warden was sent down to summon you

Edited by Ahliew

hunnor hunnor...i park down the pratahouse at the 2coffeshops there....no carpark ma...like tt oso summon...haiz

also not parking outside their house....The whole row having white paper man...i was like WAH!!! We are helping out in the GST Rebate...lol [sweatdrop]

Hi may i know wads the fine for parking along continuos white line??

So suay...went to have dinner den kana summon as that place got no parking lots...only PTE housing

I kena before in HDB estate along continuous white line, fine by Cisco... $100. Lucky waived by HDB.

Sometimes it's better to any-o-how park along double yellow line which is fined at $70 [hur]

Edited by Willeo

I just kana $100 fine for parking under my block for 30 mins.

Nature of offence:

Illegal Parking in commmon property in contravention of Rule 3(a) of housing and development (Common property and open spaces) rules (Cap 129 , R3)

How guys? u all think can appeal a not?

is this your 1st times,if yes,then can appeal.

where you park,bro,is it at loading/unloading lot?

Sure you can... provided you use the "right" wordings, excuse and tone in your appeal letter of coz, especially if it's your 1st time u kena. [sly]

Edited by Willeo

the rule of the game is yes u can appeal. there's always a q at hdb area office.

so dun write in... bring summon goto the HDB area office and talk face to face with the officer.

Yes its my first time, i also dont know wat lot is that, maybe for emergency vehicle.

Went for dinner with my family, my father park there, then kana then ask me go ask for appeal, when i dont even know how to do it. I already email them about it, came out with an excuse, but i guess they wouldnt reply, so is it a better option to go down straight to the office?

Edited by Minmax