Malaysia: Directions to Genting

Nhrisuzu

lol...

Morning : Jogging in cool climate up and down the mountain slopes   :a-panic:

Afternoon :  Enjoys eating at mid-hill Goh Tong Jaya Town and KL eateries   :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Evening :  Relaxing at Starbuck Cafe with hot coffee cum snacks and surfing MCF    :a-nicethread:

Before [sleeping] Bed Time :  Piaking or at lease DIY  PCC   :a-fun:    :shy:

Repeating day after day if you do feels bore.

Heheheheheh............

cool weather. Lump lump together inside bedroom, catch chickens outdoor, take helicopter ride up and down...

I normally use Genting as cheap hotel to stay. Seven morning eight morning go downhill to KL, night time return Genting. At the same time, can visit those strawberry and mushroom farms.

If got time, I walk over to those workers' resident area, mata from Polis Balai will come out and greet me Good the Morning. You meet the friendliest polis on Bolehland at Genting. Eat nasi lemak nearby.

U go to staff canteen, dirt cheap and nice foods haha

Apa ini?

Can you translate in English?

Car rental ads for madiun city in east java indonesia

Damn irrelevant lol

U go to staff canteen, dirt cheap and nice foods haha

Car rental ads for madiun city in east java indonesia

Damn irrelevant lol

I reported post#1064 almost seeing it posting in that night, might due to the mod's couldn't understand what the contents and no action taken, I hope @RadX will ask some one to translate the indonesian language.

Edited by 2BDriver

I reported post#1064 almost seeing it posting in that night, might due to the mod's couldn't understand what the contents and no action taken, I hope @RadX will ask some one to translate the indonesian language.

No need translate

Its an ad, its illegal to do so in mcf

Pumped full tank at Jalan Skudai Caltex kiosk and departed at 08:10am. sharp.

One toilet break at Malacca R&R, arrived Genting Gotong Jaya at 11:05am for early lunch.

After the lunch, we still having appetite for 2 pieces of exotic durains tastefully licking good, and some fresh vegetables shopping than proceed to early checked-in at 13:30pm.

Glad to find out there are without any "early check-in room surcharge".

Today is a sunny day, all the way to GHR without seeing one drop of rain water on my windscreen.

Surprised to see 6 coaches of Singaporeans tourist's arrivng at GHR, till today GHR is still under major construction works.

post-62943-0-20291400-1458804395_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-93474100-1458804417_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-05397800-1458804444_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-47619700-1458804472_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-47055400-1458804498_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-00464900-1458804516_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-71167400-1458804543_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-70877700-1458804555_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-84764300-1458804565_thumb.jpg

Edited by 2BDriver

nice weather

nice hotel

nice food

plus

trying luck at poker table

what's more to ask

genting ftw!!!

Along NSHW, seen numerous Sg.reg.cars to realise we are not the lonely one travelling up-north for the long weekend get-away.

Paid toll fees at Sungei Besih for RM.41.30 and Karak HW for RM.6.00. Half tank of my fuel spent in speeding all the way to GHR.

There was a traffic polis block/stop before our Malacca R&R toilet break, the car in-front of mine was pull over for ticketing and I was wave to pass and took a narrow escaped today.........

Hereby, wishing you and all a happy Good Friday long weekend.

Edited by 2BDriver

Stay up late in hotel. Most of the rooms there are haunted. Great place to catch sight of ghosts

You please don't scares [:/]  the "big & small"   :o  can or not, I am now looking :huh:  what's behind me while typing this post   :lll._.:

Picture taken at 9pm. the out-door temperature was 22 degrees C, GHR is not windy cold [sweatdrop]

Your daytime & night outdoor photos are so clear. Last time I was there for 2 nights but the whole place was covered in clouds all the time.

No mist and winds, not cold at all, now the room ceiling fan adjusted to no.4 speed   [sweatdrop]

No mist and winds, not cold at all, now the room ceiling fan adjusted to no.4 speed [sweatdrop]

Fan speed 4; quite uncomfortable to sleep with this speed. You're feeling hot probably also due to the durians you ate.

No lah....... [shakehead]

Lost RM.1.5K and little bit hot inside out [sweatdrop]

You won RM95K from them last time, loss of RM1.5K is sup sup water lah.

Just stay there for a romantic getaway with wifey, don't have to gamble anymore.

Frasers Hill nearby, can drop by for a look-see. 2way traffic now.

You won RM95K from them last time, loss of RM1.5K is sup sup water lah.

Just stay there for a romantic getaway with wifey, don't have to gamble anymore.

Frasers Hill nearby, can drop by for a look-see. 2way traffic now.

Teach you one :a-aggressive:  Chinese word, we are 乐 年 情 侣   :a-dinner:  having romantic but lost "Pick Up" power liao     :shy:

Sweet tender love.

恰似你的溫柔

The hardest truth is  " 有 心 无 力 "    :relief:

:a-shy:    后 浪 胸 推 前 老 狼     :confident:

:we-all-gonna-die: 老 狼 惨 死 沙 摊 上      :a-rip2:

Wishing You And All A Happy Good Friday Long weekend    [bounce2]

The hardest truth is " æ å¿ æ  å " :relief:

:a-shy: å 浪 è¸ æ¨ å è ç¼ :confident:

:we-all-gonna-die: è ç¼ æ¨ æ­» æ² æ ä¸ :a-rip2:

Wishing You And All A Happy Good Friday Long weekend [bounce2]

There's such a thing call the blue pill or tongkat Ali.