Malaysia: Directions to Genting

Nhrisuzu

LOL

I think because Malaysia is a Muslim country that is why not allowed to build casino.  Only allowed to build on mountain.  That is why he built it there.  And no entry for Muslims in the casino too.

Ya lor,  I agree with you.  Majority of the revenue is generated from the Casino, the themepark is just something to lure people to their destination.

Hehe.

They probably don't like me then. I've been there around 10 times in my lifetime but never spent a single cent in their casino  [wave]

haha lose he pay

win u keep ah?  :grin:

thats what friends are for ........  :D

if lose , i help him feel the pain ,

if win , i help him enjoy the result  

thats what friends are for ........ :D

if lose , i help him feel the pain ,

if win , i help him enjoy the result

Haha really 难兄难弟

有福同享

有难同当

Haha really 难兄难弟

有福同享

有难同当

[nod]  Yah, our @Angcheek  暗 鸡   :a-fun:  only fight the bad guys, he is indeed a very "Good Man"   [sly]

Once he opens up his pair of legs and raise his right palm waving up and down, you :a-SOS:  better runs for your life   :a-panic:

Hehe.

They probably don't like me then. I've been there around 10 times in my lifetime but never spent a single cent in their casino  [wave]

Me too leh.  I didn't even step in and kena free 1 nite stay sms from Genting wahahhahahaha. Their business must be very bad.

Wah.... How did they get your number?

[nod]  Yah, our @Angcheek  暗 鸡   :a-fun:  only fight the bad guys, he is indeed a very "Good Man"   [sly]

Once he opens up his pair of legs and raise his right palm waving up and down, you :a-SOS:  better runs for your life   :a-panic:

中里剪掉你的 , 厉害吧 ! 。。。 武林之尊  :D  

want to learn ? please pay school fee first  

Wah.... How did they get your number?

I join the Genting rewards member mah.  Top up points from all the F&B and entertainment outlets when you spend in Genting and can use the points to off your bills. [;)]

Okay. I'll consider when they get the theme park up.... right no no incentive to go if you don't gamble...

ya lor.  There's nothing much in Genting now.  I also wait for the new theme park open then go.  I go Genting more for my kids cos I find there boring and expensive too .

now even movie oso no more...renovating

No wonder give free room stay.  Basically there's nothing much to do there except gambling, eating and sleeping. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh] 

ya nothing much to do except wat u quoted

Returned in last month "March" and witnesses the theme park still under messy construction in progress, officially announced completetion end2016 but heard unofficial rumours due to ringgit depreciation schedule to delay until mid2017.

Malaysia Boleh.

which means the "messy" construction is going to stay for a longggggg time

when msia say schedule mid 2017 means plus at least 6-12 months delay [sly] ... hehe

and this is private project ... for public project ... any delay is indefinite ... muahahahaha

Returned in last month "March" and witnesses the theme park still under messy construction in progress, officially announced completetion end2016 but heard unofficial rumours due to ringgit depreciation schedule to delay until mid2017.
Malaysia Boleh.

which means the "messy" construction is going to stay for a longggggg time

when msia say schedule mid 2017 means plus at least 6-12 months delay [sly] ... hehe

and this is private project ... for public project ... any delay is indefinite ... muahahahaha

I don't understand the economics of this... MYR down - wouldn't it make it cheaper for them to do the construction since their revenue and customers are from overseas?