Personal Shelter Parking Lot

Trex101

Chk whether he got parking disc or not, just new car only can suka suka park under the shelter.

Bro, if i were, i sure go and deflat his 4 tyres, [furious] and selfish driver.Only think about himself.

Really an inconsiderate mxther fxxker [furious][furious][furious]

Parking there for a while still ok but for the whole night is too much [mad] Someone should have call the hotline & give this bugger a summon [mad]

That's really 1 fricking selfish and inconsiderate owner, still can think of folding his mirrors in. I would fold his mirrors out to the other direction and not forgetting to rub my keys against his car body. [gossip]

Bro,

Consider sending this to your Town council for further actions. There is no reason for this vehicle to be parked there.

Just send in an email to my town council. Now just wait and see what action they are going to take.

i tink many ppl want to scratch his car liao...

Wanna show off his new car ma... park there mirror oso need to fold.

Why not you go and scratch his car for the good of mankind!

I think burn his car in hell better.

You get what I mean SEANBOI?

Pls lah,why burn and scratch,later kenna charge and joint Christ Lee in cell then you know.

Just deflat his 4 tyres, no harm at all!

If a member of the public wheel clamp the car in it's exact spot, to preserve evidence.. is that an offence? These days.. short scrap metal chain, to a 25 cent brick.. and a $1 lock.. is quite affordable.

No need. I prefer he just "pay for his mistake". Now that it's out on STOMP, i'm very certain action will be taken against him.

Edited by Trex101