Toyota Caldina GT4 Review

Achtung

Nope, it cannot be compared to a Turbo Wish. The engine is essentially different. VERY different I must say. The ST246W uses a 3S GTE engine. The Wish doesnt.

[thumbsup] write, bro

so essentially this is a turbo Wish?

i reckon with run-in completed and a occasional

turbo foot the FC will remain at abt 10km/L

which is very good leh

[;)]

last checked with ricardo and a thread sponsor here maybe a yr ago. It is abt 125k.

no moolar leh....... and dun wish to spend so much on car.

I got better suggestion. when u scrape ur car, sell it to me [laugh]

I heck care tailgaters. When I do that, I teo suaned by some people. Eg. a particular Stream Driver in SHC.

Bro, some people are like that one [:|]

As long as you are happy with your ride, can liao [nod][nod][nod]

Fxxk care what those people said [;)]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Wow... I never thought I would see the GT4 locally ... Congrats! [thumbsup]

How much did you pay for it? [sly]

Edited by Lightspeed

oh i dunno much abt the engines used in different cars

all i feel is that the chassis of your ride is similar

to that of wish hence my comment of a turbo wish... [:p]

without me knowing that there's really turbo wish zooming

ard!

GTE engines are mainly for celica, rite?

Nope, it cannot be compared to a Turbo Wish. The engine is essentially different. VERY different I must say. The ST246W uses a 3S GTE engine. The Wish doesnt.

thumbsup.gif write, bro

so essentially this is a turbo Wish?

i reckon with run-in completed and a occasional

turbo foot the FC will remain at abt 10km/L

which is very good leh

wink.gif

bro,how many GT4 do we have in singapore?

yours is the 1st one i ever seen.

but i had seen a normal Caldina before.

do tehy have manual version?

[thumbsup] choice. I got a fren in Msia who owns 1 unit. Drove once in full auto mode. D ka damn silent even wif HKS SQV installed. Veri hard 2 hear d piss piss sound wif d radio off. By d way, i suppose 2 help him find coilover. Do u hav any recommendation?