COE drop $9k, car price drop $4k

Ahyoo2002

Is it true my friend say TC need to employ Cisco guard to fend off and restrain stream of buyers in BT branch. Really want to laugh it off [laugh]

Edited by Amazon777

Sure anot? Liddat i in wrong place liao [laugh]

I trying to psycho my Cisco guard to drag customers in for me leh [:p]

Edited by Iziz

Why I said so is, if they really has so much buyers (demand), they can always key in earlier, but the actually fact is not so many bids received. So the demand is definitely low.

If I put myself in the dealer's shoe, I'll not bid too early, cos once I bid, the money is locked down for a few days. I'll do a AOS and only bid if I think there is a good chance.

As for the glitch theory .... any bros or sis here who booked but dealer did not submit bid this round ???

Edited by Fondue

ur thread must change every 2 weeks ... v siong to change signature ... u pay me $1 a day, i will help u ... can ? hehe.

also, call u for kopi, machiam i beg from u, v malu laugh.gif

Yah lor... still dare say [smash]

To make up for ur mistake, put my thread in ur signature [laugh]

Edited by Iziz

No ad allow here smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif

hehe, Honda not yet update their price thumbsdown.gif

i just came back from honda showroom ... traffic seems busy than normal wkdays sunny.gif

Yah, sure one. Are the customers happy with the $2k reduction? [:p]