Volvo Hatchback?

Galantspeedz

Saw 2 different volvo hatchback... one red and one silver.

Volvo got hatchback meh? quite power the car.... and very sporty too...

any feedback on this vehicle.....?

did a search 220bhp and 320 torque..... no wonder i had a hard time chasing it... [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Galantspeedz

Most prob is the C30 T5, a 2 door HB with a 2.5 litre turbo engine, and the other a V50? V50 more like a estate/station wagon.

Turbo charged i think...about 220bhp?

The shape some think its odd...but i think its nice...inlove.gif it also....

They have a new technology about their acelerator i think...but not sure if its new...

They say its about the speed of the acelerator is being depressed that tell the computer how fast the driver wan to go....

Edited by Thug

hmm... maybe should test drive when free [laugh] but i scared i become like a certain Mx5 leh [:p]

yup bhp is 220 which is same as mine but torque is 50% more than mine lor [sweatdrop]

Nice design.

When I went for test drive that day, jus went for fun, they actually entertained mi haha, well a young couple came ot collect their c30. Man...envy sia...the volvo really put effort into car colletion. The car is covered with the buyer's name printed on it saying "welcome to the volvo family". Inside me heart...is this needed...unsure.gif

220 BHP with 320NM of torque from 1500 rpm onwards.... Same engine as my XC90, with weight of abt 1.5 tons is quite a pocket rocket. quite easy to drive.

SM motors new car delivery/collection is quite a nice experience......