2 yr old Tour on sale

Try_conti

aiyoh, this one has been on sale for a few weeks liao ..rare color though... laugh.gif considering how much i bought mine ( Same month), the dealer is DREAMING .... hur.gif

- under czech warranty ? hmmm, mine was only for 2 yrs ....so its anyone's guess

- front fog lamps ? I cant seem to locate it .... dealer going to screw on new ones ? dizzy.gif

- variable charge intake ? wats that ? confused.gif

- electronically-controlled cooling . climate control ?

now i know why it's so expensive !!! tongue.gif

Edited by Othello

now that you mention, I can't see the fog lights anywhere in the pix though.

Tour where got fog lights ? Only the vRS has it ...... tongue.gif

specs and accessories lists seem sto be of the vRS though ...... laugh.gif

brisk driving?

he makes it sounds like buying a performance car.

anyways, i've heard tt skoda is reallie a good car. [thumbsup]

looks pretty decent as well.

gotta try it for yourself. one man's meat is another's poison ...... rolleyes.gif

so far, i'm loving mine ...... much better than my previous mz and sunny...... thumbsup.gif

Hi Bro, I am looking for some aftermarket coilovers and suspensions, any advise how is the Blistein, how much would it set you back for? Can PM me. Tks.

it's no VRS. :) auto, not stick shift.

no front foggies, despite the description (see photos!)

and woaah. is it expensive. maybe the COE is higher.

But i remember shopping for one back around Dec '05.

And they were going for something like $57-60k, NEW.

now that you mention, I can't see the fog lights anywhere in the pix though.

Tour where got fog lights ? Only the vRS has it ...... tongue.gif

specs and accessories lists seem sto be of the vRS though ...... laugh.gif

The front fog lights are integrated with the headlight unit, not on the bumper below. Maybe that's what he meant.

I used to drive with only the foggies on in MSCP, cos didn't want to light up the halls of the neighbours while going up the ramps. I pity those who constantly have lights shining into their house as each car passes by, esp late at night.

Edited by Dudemobile

Tour where got foggies ? unless the owner changed the entire headlight assembly ? I know mine from CA doesn't have.

You mean you used to have foggies in your previous A4 ? shocked.gif Where to get har ? sly.gif

mine don't have leh ..... only off, small lights & main beam niah. There's a rear foggie though, where you need to pull out the light switch to activate but seldom use.tongue.gif Don't want the car at the back to kpkb....laugh.gif

unless super heavy rain on the NSH, then I'll use it to prevent ppl fm kissing my ass......wink.gif