Cars with rear flat floor

Adwin

Not looking at the MPV segment bro, so mazda 5 is not in consideration..

I did considered the S-Max after doing some homework, but regent motor has got no cars to see, or even to sell. That is when I was there 2 months back, don't know about now...

hehheh, if $ is no concern, go for the Mustang if it comes with flat floor!

The new Civic 2017 does not have a flat rear floor, wonder if there are sedans within a similar price range with this feature ?

I have been looking for this feature for a long time. The Citroen Picasso has it. Not only flat, the 2nd row of seats are individual :a-good: Maybe all manufacturers should consider this except those that going for the sporting styling.

This was one of my requirements when I scouting around for cars.

Wish is flat floor at the 2nd row.

From my previous test drive last year, Forester also.

Machiam not many rear flat floor models around.

From my previous test drive last year, Forester also.

Machiam not many rear flat floor models around.

Bro. Karma Sutra best perform on bed.

Agreed bro, but nowadays new house floor space getting smaller, karma sutra at bed oso bei song..

So bo pian, have to make do with a rear flat floor lor haha..

Anyway, for those of us whom needs to sit 3rd passenger at the rear, you definitely would appreciate the "flatness".

From my previous test drive last year, Forester also.

Machiam not many rear flat floor models around.

Wish yes.

But forester got flat meh? I thought it's 'quite' but not full flat? For the SUVs, my impression was that X-trail was the most flat already, more than forester... can't remember for sure...

How about the new Subaru Impreza?