Good Fishhead Steamboat in Jurong? Pls Recommend!

Protege

Anyone know of any good Fishhead Steamboat (鱼头炉) in Jurong area?

Waiting for good recommendations!

I also want to look for gd fishhead steamboat in Jurong area. So far I only know the one in Whampoa market is the best [thumbsup] but after the market upgraded, they increase the price [sweatdrop]

The Whampoa market steamboat nice meh? I think too much aginomoto leh, always very very thirsty after makan.

Got increase? Never notice. I assume you are talking about the one now situated in the "day" hawker centre??? The queue there is really long but I think quite worth the money. Fish portion quite a lot.

I know one in jurong west. But i dun remember the street and blk.

U know the hoo-haa about the tree which look like monkey god? Its in that area. Theres a big field near it. Inside there is a coffee shop jus renovated.

Or the lorry park beside PIE, Jurong Town Hall Flyover, that not bad but not up to the one i mentioned above...

Anyone know of any good Fishhead Steamboat (鱼头炉) in Jurong area?

Waiting for good recommendations!

only tried the one at LEE HUA GARDEN.... taman jurong near chinese garden..... so so niah niah... [:|]

Perhaps i can recommend one cheap and good fishheat steamboat...

Its at the coffeeshop just beside arena country club. Price ranges from $18 to $22. Free parking. Cool?

The coffeeshop beside Bt Batok PIE aka the heavy vehicle park... U can try there also.. ;) I makan there before, still not too bad

Very near to Jurong nia...

I also want to look for gd fishhead steamboat in Jurong area. So far I only know the one in Whampoa market is the best [thumbsup] but after the market upgraded, they increase the price [sweatdrop]

Lai lai.. Hor Li GIAN!!!! [laugh]

"Appetizers"

i1631644_IMAGE143a.jpg

"Main Course"

i1631646_IMAGE144a.jpg

i1631645_IMAGE145a.jpg