SINGAPOREANS Need Lessons in Seduction!

Niteblu

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/main.jhtml...24/wsing124.xml

Newspapers all over the world are reporting this.

Singaporeans need help to get it on.

"An 18-year-old mechanical engineering student, Isabel Seet, told the local Straits Times newspaper: "My teacher said if a guy looks into my eyes for more than five seconds, it could mean that he is attracted to me and I stand a chance."

Wonder who Isabel Seet is? [rolleyes]

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/main.jhtml...24/wsing124.xml

Newspapers all over the world are reporting this.

Singaporeans need help to get it on.

"An 18-year-old mechanical engineering student, Isabel Seet, told the local Straits Times newspaper: "My teacher said if a guy looks into my eyes for more than five seconds, it could mean that he is attracted to me and I stand a chance."

Wonder who Isabel Seet is? [rolleyes]

if a guy looks into a girl's eyes for more than 5 seconds, it could also mean the girl got mak sai (eye sxxt)!!! hahahaha [laugh]

and btw, why the hell we need lesson in seduction?

let's see..

We have secondary school kids who hugs and kisses the opp sex in public transport

We have uni hostel's exceptional active lifestyle charged with raging hormones

We have 1 fella who get his FB preggy and is in deep shyt

Don't bluff lah..our sex life is very productive one..don't believe those foreign newspaper..shitty times is the best..

Edited by Shull

aiyo....why go thru such hassles.....just simply allow porn on mediacorp channel 69

will do lor...inlove.gif

if too public, then only student have student pass then can subcribe, better right?

that also solves infringement on copyrights causing student go dl from net.

I wonder if i look @ her for a few minutes , will I get it ? sly.gif

time is precious... just take a 5s look make a decision and walk up to her and ask

ai hip beedeo boh... can turn u into 鲍鱼娇

Looks like our social studies, moral education and sex education education taught in public schools urgently needs restructuring. [hur]

Edited by Nirxe

nbz..next time hold hand with ger must wear gloves liao..onot make her preggy then jialat.. [:/]

durex got make gloves onot ah?

Edited by Shull