Season Parking HELP ..

Sam_wong_cm

Try to get someone you know working in retail/restaurant in Vivo City shopping centre.

They have this thingy where you can use receipt to claim points to exchange for free

car park charges at the information counter.

My car (IU Unit) is load with at least S$300 worth of free car park charges.

But I hardly go to that area. Maybe 2-3 times a year.

I heard many of the bossess/staff/relative working there using this "free service".

[nod] i see. But i do not know anyone workg in vivo leh.

if say i pay for the season parkg around that area. roughly how much huh? any bro knows?

or rather, any bro got lobang for cheaper rates there? [flowerface]

Anyone know where I can find a cheap Season parking near to Gateway building?

I used to work at Gateway east, and always parked at Plaza hotel next door. Don't know the prices now though.

The last time I parked at Concourse(4yrs ago) was S$176.50/mth. Not sure of prices now. Currently parking at HDB MSCP for S$88+/mth paid thru GIRO. [thumbsup] Home and Away total cost deducted from HDB monthly is S$176+/mth.

So I dont see as worth it to park at Concourse. [dizzy]

Your option sound good ... Does this apply to the Rochor Centre HDB lots? Howo do I apply for your option at the HDB office?

Many thanks for the advice ..