Traditional Thai Massage

Picopico

Any fans of traditional Thai massage here?

Can you guys tell me what should a reasonable tip be for a 2 hours session in Thailand?

50 baht enough? I always give this amount and wonder if it is too low or just nice...........

The clean kind hor.... not those hanky panky one.

wow!

You go such up market one ah? Two hours how much? I always go to Indara, near to Big C Supermarket which is opp Central World Centre. Only 400 baht.

Not really up market leh. It's only 450 baht for 2 hours thai massage mah. The atmosphere inside is very nice, esp the one at Ekamai.

Edited by Fcw75

I go cos I already tired and aching from all the walking in Bangkok..... no energy for any style, just wanna lie there like dead fish.............

Me! I always go to this one:

www.healthlandspa.com

50 baht is good enuff liao. That's what I always give too.

During my last trip to thailand, after some recommendation by bro here. i paid a visit to healthlandspa.

I am indeed very impress with the service there. it is very good and indeed very professional.

open concept. both me and my friend had a good massage and practically loosen all our bone and muscle when we came out. it is nt exp

Me! I always go to this one:

http://www.healthlandspa.com

50 baht is good enuff liao. That's what I always give too.

wait, did u type wrongly or i remember wrong 50bahts only meh?! so Cheap ah, that's liek SGD$2

i think when i was in thailand i paid bout 200baht leh

Any fans of traditional Thai massage here?

Can you guys tell me what should a reasonable tip be for a 2 hours session in Thailand?

50 baht enough? I always give this amount and wonder if it is too low or just nice...........

The clean kind hor.... not those hanky panky one.

50 Baht is more than enough IMHO [nod][nod][nod][nod][nod]

Maybe that bro is me. [laugh]

Yes, very professional and best of all, the prices are comparable to those shophouse massage. Same Same (in thai accent), 250 baht for 1 hour of foot massage. Those small reclining chair at those small massage shop no fight for the huge comfortable reclining chair at Healthland. [dead][dead] out every single time when doing foot massage.

I go there everyday if I'm there for a short trip. One day foot massage & thai massage, next day aromatherapy massage & foot massage. Repeat again next day. [:p]

Edited by Fcw75

Eh bro, the threadstarted is asking about tips leh. I was also talking about tips lah. [dead][laugh]