Screwed up Maserati Driver

Lightbringer

Wahlau eh. This Maserati driver really sia suay his peers, behaving in such an ungracious and unreasonable manner. His number plate is on full display too, SJD 9026C. Let's give his car doors a good dinging whenever we see him since he say it's "common" for dingings to happen in public car parks. [whip][whip]

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=21490

STOMPer Vicky says she was appalled when this driver seemed to have deliberately slammed his car door against her car which was parked beside his, to demonstrate how such an incident is common.

According to the STOMPer, this happened right after she confronted the driver's wife and daughter for hitting her car as they were opening their car doors.

She said the incident happened last Sunday morning (Apr 27).

She was waiting for her fiance in the car as she was not feeling well, when she saw the man and two female passengers approaching the car parked beside hers.

She said as the women were getting into the front and back passenger seats adjacent to her car, she heard two loud 'thuds' and felt the impact of the opening car doors hitting her car.

She got out of her car and told the woman at the front passenger seat that she had witnessed the incident and that they should be careful to avoid a similar occurrence in the future, said the STOMper.

She said after the woman apologised, she decided to let the matter rest and walked away to inspect her car.

However, she said the driver got out of his car and went up close to her and asked her what her problem was and why she was talking to his wife and daughter.

She said as she moved away from him, the driver continued saying that at public carparks, it is common for cars to be hit when doors of adjacent cars are opened and that she should have parked elsewhere if she was not happy about the incident.

The STOMPer said the driver then continued saying,

Edited by Lightbringer

Some people is got "Gui Chiam Chi" inside their pocket can 'Teh Si Nan' one [:|]

By the way, your thread title got sala spelling [;)]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

she so patient.

this kind of case, very clear cut. unless they apologise FIRST, i will just bang their door back. [flowerface]

if no damage to my ride, and apology, then fair enuff. just remind them nicely, after all it could be honest mistake.

but so far i always defensive parking. so avoid such trouble in the first place.

Post his fat f*ck face here for all to see

real CB face...ok Let's now hunt this ba$tard maserati and ding the car until it looks like moon crater..knnfurious.giffurious.giffurious.gif

KNN...yeah man, ccb...he only knows how to bully woman...I think he is trying to show off to his wife and daughter...bloody ass....is his wrong and yet wanna to act...I hate this type of driver...

damn..if happen to see this car again....he he, sure [rifle]

Na bei, the wife apologized then juz move on. Still want to find trouble. Drive expensive car big fark ah? [furious]

trust me, the police won't give two hoots.

but if the guy on duty is nice, he might listen politely. [laugh]

unless the guy is not some ordinary fat a$$, but an elite fat a$$ [idea]

jus wondering ar, if bang their door back, will kana sue by him? sekali he report to police?

Or can the victim report this to police and sue him?

fren, nothing for you to wonder at all. want to revenge, just do it. wonder what?

the other party daringly bang others door not scared, you scared that if you bang such a fella's door you will kena sue by him?

you scared that he report to police?

why just because he rich, we all scared is it?

this kinda case, not happy just bang back la. why like girl/ ah kwa report to police here and reprt to police there right?

if he press her neh neh, yes report to police. he bang her door, she just bang harder back.

i'm sure we will all be happy to contribute to her door respraying.