Best camera phone money can buy...

Alfpoon

Latest FIRMWARE.Any N82 phone can grab the latest one.Just tat the black is already with the latest.

Navigation is free,if you off agps,but mapking software must buy...i tink $69 ?

ok thanks bro....but i heard there would be a new N82 from some website....with some additional features.....it that being launched in sg already ?

No lah...its just the latest firmware once u get hold of the latest, all the features included. Geotaging too

great...been waiting for the black N82....saw M1 selling....waiting for singtel to launch.... [laugh]

Play within the browser?

Can we save the youtube video inside the memory card and then play from the card?

Actually I am considering between N81 8GB and N82. Any advice?

U can watch youtube in the N82 browser lor.Flash embeded,last time can't watch liao.

Yes u can save and watch save clip,but need 3rd party soft.

N81 is more for kids lar [:p] If u listen mostly music and play games,then its for you [:p] The photo produce is pathethic,not sure got gps or not.

FYI,N82 music listening thru ear phone is not too bad either,better than my ipod touch [rolleyes]

me waiting to get the akan datang Sony Ericcsson phone for my gf,replace her dying hp...

those wif pda functions.me n her Sony Ericcsson fans... [flowerface]