Chery A3

Calford

奇瑞家轿欧风系列堪称普通家庭释放激情、诠释价值观的经典家庭轿车。由奇瑞 A3两厢1.3D1.8T2.0NA、奇瑞A3三厢 1.3D ISG 1.8BSGDEMO CAR、风云2等7款车款车型组成。精巧细致的造型、完美的车身比例、人性化的高科技配置,舒适的乘坐空间和超大的后备箱,满足了现代年轻人渴望释放激情的思想。而搭载的奇瑞先进动力系统和节能环保新技术,具有超低油耗和排放,让它轻易凌驾于同级对手之上。



Chery A3 1.8 BSG

以

post-80-1209747571_thumb.jpg

post-80-1209747572_thumb.jpg

post-80-1209747573_thumb.jpg

post-80-1209747574_thumb.jpg

post-80-1209747575_thumb.jpg

post-80-1209747576_thumb.jpg

post-80-1209747571_thumb.jpg

post-80-1209747572_thumb.jpg

post-80-1209747573_thumb.jpg

post-80-1209747574_thumb.jpg

post-80-1209747575_thumb.jpg

post-80-1209747576_thumb.jpg

hahahahahaha... If its a toyota or honda, i think the comment is nice... china car cut and paste lah... hahahahaha... funny sia singaporean mindset

i think lesser chance for hondas or toyotas to do tat? lol. the chinese really need to engage a good designer to design their cars.

quite nice if u asked me...

esp the sedan version...

and um..yupz..funny mindset...

avante has bmw rear is fine...

new mazda 6..has civic front...and dunnoe wad rear is fine...

marchie looks like beetle is fine...

and a lot more..me cant think of now lipsrsealed.gif

but they are all fine...

and when comes to china car...

its never nice sweatdrop.gifunimpressed.gif...

me dun drive china car...and these are juz my personal thoughts..

so no flaming please..and me do agree..the mindset is funny lipsrsealed.giflaugh.gif

hahahahahahaha... u are right... i dont have anything against japan or korean... just the singaporean mindset..

By the way me driving Chery T11 and Hyundai Getz.

actualli me noe u drive T11 lipsrsealed.gif..din noe bout the getz though tongue.gif

and yupz...who noes..in time to come...

all cars here will be china cars lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

My getz is only 1.1L.. but love the car that why dont want to sell when buy T11. I dont agree the al cars here will be china cars. The japanese car will still be No 1 in sg.

sweatdrop.gif..but tough maintaining 2 cars i suppose sweatdrop.gif

and me kidding bout the all cars being china cars lah lipsrsealed.gif

and who noes..maybe next time jap car will be the cheapest...lipsrsealed.gif

so yeah..will still be no.1 in sg lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

any way..juz kidding again sweatdrop.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

China car are picking up in Spore market as time goes

Cos of their price, as for their car design i think u pay for what u get loh

no need to complain so much

Spore ERP petrol all very expensive

so why shl we still spend so much money just on the car itself

car just a transport purpose only meh

BUT the customer service really need to improve

since they intend to come into the market

they shl put in more effort to improve their after sale service

the workshope now is too small

waiting area also have nothing beside tv

not even newspaper or water

basically just cut & paste !!! interior also wanna copy the euro makes .... jeesh ......... dizzy.gif

Not sure why you say that ... I actually find it quite nice .. In fact I am impress with the way the Chinese improve within a short period of time. BTW, I drive a KIA ... and I believe that the Chinese will soon catch up with both the korean and Jap car .. NOT to forget there is a lot of Join venture by all Car manufactuer in China .. Hence SOON you will find same quality car made in China.