Cremation Method - Flush or scatter

Redlavita

eh lets just say you need a lot of ash to do that... haha...

then you think why the gov wants 6.9 million people here.....endless supply of ashes.....

Convenient... good. I go tell kids to scatter my ashes next time.

Eh you yishun ... not enuf ghost around meh?

As long as I'm not one of the ghosts, not enough -_-

again @radx becum alive 

Good at least people don't have to hire boat and all that inconveniences of chartering...etc  

again @radx becum alive 

Good at least people don't have to hire boat and all that inconveniences of chartering...etc  

depends on the length of the boardwalk lo... i think some people still prefer to go further out into the sea... 

I prefer to be scattered further into the deep sea.

Not enough space for the dead.. As land and resources get scarce, soylent green may happen.

I really feel sad for my fellow sinkies. Work like a dog, Pay And Pay all your life just to live in 'rented' properties and cars. Now can't even have a proper resting place after pass on... [shakehead]

悲。。。

Edited by Aaronlkl

I also don't feel good as it is too close to the shore! Further out should be better!

I guess with the limited space we have to keep ashes of our loved ones, this method of scattering ashes in the sea is the most practical way going forward. I understand some niches have limited the no. Of years allowed to keep the ashes so not only burial. Something to take note of.

I would not wan that though ...........  :D

I really feel sad for my fellow sinkies. Work like a dog, Pay And Pay all your life just to live in 'rented' properties and cars. Now can't even have a proper resting place after pass on... [shakehead]

悲。。。

Yeah one day when you are no longer contributing

to the economy they just flash you down the toilet.

I would not wan that though ........... :D

when the time comes we may not even have a choice to decide what to be done to our body... nowadays write will, final wishes also boh pah kay liao :XD:

You continue to let them be in majority power, this is what you continue to get.