Radio Reception very bad

Nlatio

kao, few days back, my Fiat Doblo radio reception damn telok... at first thought speaker kong, but test with CD, okay... so should be the antenna.... hopefully not the Head unit... [sweatdrop] .... any audio shop can solve or need to go back to agent???

it's external antenna.... ya, suspect could be cable loose somewhere..... hopefully.... [rolleyes]

Wah bro Roland... No more Latio.. changed car liao har?.. If brand new car, safer to go back to agent even how small is the problem. I suspect could be the antenna socket connection problem.

How is your D2, 3-way Seas Lotus and Steg Amps sound like in this new ride? Latio better?

Edited by Bobcatsysop

Hi Uncle Bob, no lar... still driving my Latio...... I am talking about my company van... the radio reception suddenly go crazy.... should be antenna probelm... going to audio to check it out first.... if cannot fix, then gotto go back to agent....

sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif I was wondering what made you changed ride?.. So it's your company vehicle.

Didn't see you in ICE MU since nasi padang days.. it's been a very long time liao.

Last time, we didn't have many bros that can afford a D2 running 3-ways except you and kwongwing (D1). Now, we have a few more regulars having the D2 running 2-ways except kwongwing still on D1 3-way setup. So your setup should be something that we can look forward to, to audit.

Free next Wed or Friday? at the same AMK Ave 1 Blk 332 from 9pm.. Can make it or not?

Edited by Bobcatsysop

Wa.... You really MIA for so long arr.....

Do join us for our meet up. i wanna audit you fully run in set up. [:p]

yo uncle Bob and Eric, ya long time no see....still cannot leh... my pass have not been approved for very long already... [sweatdrop] .... will find one day.... likely a weekend maybe can go lim kopi or can meetup at Aldephi.... but gotta to be after mid jun... now busy with upcoming trade show.... [dizzy] .... errr.... my setup tell you frankly CMI now.... ever since my mechanic change my battery... I have not got the time to go for tunning.... [shakehead] ..... let me set it up first then audit, else very paiseh.....

btw, my company van HU is the one giving the problem.... damn the cheapo Sony HU..... after the audio shop swop another HU, everyting swee swee, so nothing to do with the antenna.... kao got to go back to the agent..... but damn far, at Teban garden area.... might just wait for a while and change to another HU.... see whether company want to pay or not... [rolleyes]