Fine for speeding at Marine Parade Road

Icetrap

I did not know there were hidden speed cams at marine parade road. Brothers do take care around that Area. Fined on Vesak Day somemore!

Fine 6 points and donate to Govt $150. I wonder can appeal if this is my first time. Just write letter in right?

Edited by Icetrap

+30 above the speed limit

got reason for you to go that fast on marine parade road?confused.gif

if got try lor

No la I think that day got this oddessy cut into my lane I had to jammed brakes for him. I horned at him he not happy, did the same thing to me. I got irritated and speeded off. I know that is not an excused but I'm sure some bros will understand the feeling.

But we understand no use. Is Gov don't understand you. [sweatdrop] I think just take it as donation.

Edited by Jl1500k

I support you and think you got a very good reason to

appeal. I am sure you are irritated by the other

car and speeded off. I am very sure the Traffic Police

will understand your feeling.

Or you can go down to TP HQ to appeal and I am sure

they will understand your feeling.

wah bro tat area got those overhead bridges where they will oftenly camp there to catch. beware nxt time lo [sweatdrop]

Yalor, although is three lane but speed limit still is 60 only. It you have notice, every 100 meter away there are speed limit 60 sign board on lamp pole on central divider. A least more than 5 sign board on the whole stretch of the marine parade rd.

Edited by Jl1500k

wah... i didnt know there got trap...

there was once i did i think 100++ there as i was rushing home to get my dad. its only once thou...

heng siao... if i kenna i think go court liao.. n [wave] to my license...

HENG AH!!! next time i'll be xtra careful liao...

hahaz damn fierce siah. btw those signboards oso got another use. during or approachin election tat time P@P can hang more big big banners there [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

oh yeah thats very very true!!!

there wont be a day that marine parade needs an election... mayb after someone is gone.. [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed] oops.... [:p]