Magnifying glass
  • Search this thread
  • Reply to this topic
68 replies to this topic | 15 praises

Posted 11 June 2008 - 10:37 PM

Kelpie
  • Kelpie
    NOS-ed
    The points of the user determines the rank. The higher the points, the higher the rank.
    Author Image
    The bar represents the rank and points of the user. The longer the bar, the higher the rank and points.

Points are accumulated from other users who Praise or Disliked this users' posts.

1. I'm new to Triathlon and I have some questions.

2. The 1st event is swimming at the sea. It seems like must swim suit and a swim cap. Wonder what short of swim to get?? As I only know what is a swimming trunk laugh.gif. I assume the organizer will help to look after the bicycle and my belongings during the swim.

3. After swim, how to change out the swim suit and trunk unsure.gif? Do they have a toilet to put on t-shirt, short, running shoes and helmet for the next cycling event? when I start to cycle, who take cares of my swim suit, trunk and etc unimpressed.gif?

4. After the cycling, where to park the bicycle? again, who takes care of the bicycle and my helmet? Anyone know what is drafting? What is a race belt and a race bib?

5. If during the running event, want to go pee, can go visit toilet?

Hope the experts out there can give me advice.

Thank you very much.

Regards,

Edited by Kelpie, 11 June 2008 - 10:38 PM.

Disclaimer:
The above comments are solely my perspectives. You may disagree with it for I shall not be liable for whatever I may have input. You may feel displeased which in this case, my sincere apologies and do kindly seek moderator's advice if need be. Any obscene & threatening comments on me is a reflection of your personality. My motto is we agree to disagree. No profanity or obscenities of any kind. No personal attacks on other users. Thank you.

Posted 11 June 2008 - 11:11 PM

Watwheels
  • Premium member
    Watwheels
    2Fast2Furious