Happy Birthday Comfy

Gadgeter

huh today is the fatty's birthday? hey my birthday few days ago u never open a new thread?? [mad] so unfair [mad][mad][mad][mad][mad]

Happy Birthday to you. I ask Xtraun to give u a 50 minute mouth-to-mouth kiss....non-stop. [inlove]

Edited by Blacklancer224

nbz, mine last week, you also never give greeting, nbz, unfair,

I want to go Istana protest. Call me some more and ask about HDD storage, nbz. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Make me happy, thot people call to say happy birthday. Joking la, mai kong better,

low liow. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

huh today is the fatty's birthday? hey my birthday few days ago u never open a new thread?? mad.gif so unfair mad.gifmad.gifmad.gifmad.gifmad.gif

that's because fatty not shy.. msn-ed me...asking for present.lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

wa lau.. must tell everyone meh?? hot date with your princess still on hor.. tongue.gif

thanks man.. kiss.gifkiss.gifkiss.gif

you are most welcome dude....

as for the present, I'll keep a used pamper for you.laugh.gif

actually... i don't celebrate birthday ever since our SAF make the IPPT window open on the birthday thingy... everytime think about it, i sian half liao... [:|]

nbz, mine last week, you also never give greeting, nbz, unfair,

I want to go Istana protest. Call me some more and ask about HDD storage, nbz. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Make me happy, thot people call to say happy birthday. Joking la, mai kong better,

low liow. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

oh is it???? sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif paiseh... I didn't knew...

fatty case is different.. he told me.