Where to park at raffles place the cheapest from 9am to 5pm?

Minmax

hey guys.

where to park at raffles place the cheapest from 9am to 5pm?

Thanks

Edited by Minmax

park at esplande lor 1.5 per hr, 1.5 for 12 to 2

but make sure come out before 6 if not will have to add another 5 for per entry haha.

$20 [shocked]

cheap meh [dizzy]

I would suggest park at park & ride carpark and take a train there.

Edited by Megaweb

i can claim but a bit dumb, park one day 20-30 dollars.

but need to drive there leh, lots of things to carry.

how about public parking lot? is there a max of coupon then is cosider full day parking??

hey guys.

Thanks

Frankly .... "Park & Ride" cheapest ... [nod][nod]

hey guys.

Thanks

Where exactly? Is 10 minutes walk to car park or destination ok?

Regards,

if u gt barang, can get someone to drive u in and drop u off and park the car outside CBD at a car park to your convenience, assuming u do not need to carry the stuff back.

$20 cheapest there!

if you can find a lot in public carpark will be cheaper, you got to tear $2 per hour, from 9am to 5pm is $16

but remember to put up nicely, as at that area, ura will be there every hour to check, and can see lot of car got book by them! $30!

Given that you need to carry barang and it's at OCBC Centre, i suggest u just park along Philips Street which is adjacent to Chulia St and is the closest u can find. You can try boat quay area but u need to cross the road to BK. Usually b4 9am there should be some lots available. Tear coupons is your only option as there is no single coupon for 9-5 parking at these URA lots. Total 8 hrs means $16. Buffer for 1/2 hr put another $1 coupon frm 845am till 515pm.

hong lim is at least 1.5km away leh.

nearest UOB/OUB is the URA public carpark at Philip Street next to the temple just behind Golden Shoe. $1 per half hour.... can tear coupon and can cheat. But there are very limited lots ... i think counting both sides of the road, total only 12-14 lots. You have to go before 8am to get a lot. Sometimes cant even get a lot there.

Next will be Golden Shoe.

Then, Market Street multi storey carpark (MCP) behind Robinson Road next to China Square - i think about $12-18 per day.

Actually, if work in Raffles Place, the best is take the train.