Tricks & Cheat from the Internet...Beware

Newsman

Tricks & Cheat from the Internet...Beware the u/m .

ISOLUX CORSAN SEGUROS S.A

EMAIL: [email protected]

ATTENTION: Winner,

Congratulations from members of our staff,We acknowledge the receipt of your email with request to file for your winning prize. We write to clearify and explain our mode of service that we render to client on lottery claim related issue.

Firstly,our ultimate aim is to ensure that the Prime Winner receives his/her winning prize.This is a Millennium Scientific Computer Game in which email addresses were used.It is a promotional program aimed at encouraging internet users; therefore you do not need to buy ticket to enter for it.

Email Address draw on the Month of January 2008. Due to the mixture of names and address the result was released on the Month of May 2008. All 10 winning addresses were randomly selected from a batch of 50,000,000 international email addresses. Your email address emerged alongside 4 others as a category 'B'micronet winner in the EURO MILLIONS MICRONET Lottery Draw. Consequently, you have therefore been approved for a total pay out of

ONE MILLION SEVEN HUNDRED THOUSAND UNITED STATE DOLLARS ONLY

its STATES not state... got error still wanna cheat people.. try harder next time.. [shakehead][shakehead]

Edited by Comfy

hahahaha.... one look at the email address is enough to make it suspicious.... yahoo?? whahahahaha!!!!!

i didn't even read the thing at all.. i oridi knew its a scam.. [laugh][laugh]

we should reply that sender and 'clearify' with him... [:p]

Can give such a huge prize money but dun have money to get it own domain and use @yahoo.es email? Cut the crap lor.

I once receive something similar and said Microsoft giving away money and it came from a @gmail email account. Hello, Microsoft is the biggest software company in the world, if they want to give money, shouldn't the email should come from a @microsoft.com email? Even if it is from their parnters, I dun think MS will choose one that send email from Gmail lor. Google and MS are competition leh.

Wow lau eh. Want to con people also need to have some basic knowledge lah. [laugh]

Edited by Super410

normally i see this kinda mail. i just click delete.....cant be bothered at all scholar.gif

there's once I replied one such email acting to be a gullible prey believing his story.tongue.gif I admit I too free nothing better to do.The fella did replied and I think we did exchanged email a few times before I got bored and stopped the game.